On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 12:00 PM CDT Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean concert Jason Aldean and Kenny Chesney have announced that their tours, The Burn It Down Tour and The Big Revival Tour presented by Corona Light, will collide for 10 stadium shows next summer, including Lambeau Field on Saturday, June 20, 2015.  More on-sale information and special guests will be revealed over the coming weeks.
  • Mon., Jul. 13, 2015 7:00 AM CDT Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 13, 2015, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, WI. Those interested in participating in the event can contact Holly Borga (920-965-6986; hollyb@packershalloffame.com) for more information.

  • Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 7:00 PM CDT Brett Favre's Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. will induct former Packers quarterback Brett Favre at the 45th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Banquet. The event will also feature the retirement of Favre’s No. 4. This dual recognition is an honor that is unprecedented in Green Bay Packers history. The banquet will be held on Saturday, July 18, 2015, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Gameday

Mega Plays of the Game

 

Mega Plays of the Game
The Green Bay Packers and the Wisconsin Lottery are teaming up to track defensive turnovers. The Mega Plays of the Game will be tracked throughout the regular season. Join the Fun! Click here to sign up for the Lottery Players Club!

 

DateOppTurnover
Thursday, September 4 at Seattle Seahawks 0-yard muffed punt recovery in 1st qtr.
Sunday, September 14 vs. New York Jets 0-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, September 21 at Detroit Lions 9-yard interception return in 1st qtr.
Sunday, September 21 at Detroit Lions 0-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, September 21 at Detroit Lions 0-yard fumble recovery in 3rd qtr.
Sunday, September 28 at Chicago Bears 40-yard interception return in 3rd qtr.
Sunday, September 28 at Chicago Bears 62-yard interception return in 3rd qtr.
Thursday, October 2 vs. Minnesota Vikings 49-yard interception TOUCHDOWN return in 2nd qtr.
Thursday, October 2 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Thursday, October 2 vs. Minnesota Vikings 0-yard fumble recovery in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, October 12 at Miami Dolphins 10-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, October 12 at Miami Dolphins 0-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, October 12 at Miami Dolphins 2-yard fumble recovery in 4th qtr.
Sunday, October 19 vs. Carolina Panthers 21-yard interception return in 3rd qtr.
Sunday, October 26 at New Orleans Saints 0-yard fumble recovery in 4th qtr.
Sunday, November 9 vs. Chicago Bears 9-yard interception return in 1st qtr.
Sunday, November 9 vs. Chicago Bears 0-yard fumble recovery in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, November 9 vs. Chicago Bears 82-yard interception TOUCHDOWN return in 4th qtr.
Sunday, November 16 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 0-yard fumble recovery in 3rd qtr.
Sunday, November 16 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 52-yard interception TOUCHDOWN return in 3rd qtr.
Sunday, November 16 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 2-yd interception return in 4th qtr.
Sunday, November 16 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 49-yard fumble recovery for TOUCHDOWN in 4th qtr.
Sunday, November 23 at Minnesota Vikings -1-yd interception return in 2nd qtr.
Monday, December 8 vs. Atlanta Falcons 32-yard interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, December 14 at Buffalo Bills 0-yd interception return in 2nd qtr.
Sunday, December 21 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 18-yard interception return in 4th qtr.
Sunday, December 28 vs. Detroit Lions 0-yd fumble recovery in 4th qtr.