On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection The Salvation Army will be collecting new and gently used winter coats as well as cash donations in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions

Gameday

Football Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week P3

Friday, August 22, 2014, 7:00 PM CDT
Fri, 08/22 at 7:00 PM CDT
Aug. 22
7:00 PM CDT

Team Leaders

Passing:
AaronRodgers
Rushing:
DuJuanHarris 56
Receiving:
DuJuanHarris 42
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week P4

Thursday, August 28, 2014, 6:00 PM CDT
Thu, 08/28 at 6:00 PM CDT
Aug. 28
6:00 PM CDT

Team Leaders

Passing:
ScottTolzien
Rushing:
LaDariusPerkins 45
Receiving:
MylesWhite 36
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
Sirius:

Week 01

Thursday, September 04, 2014, 7:30 PM CDT
Thu, 09/04 at 7:30 PM CDT
Sep. 04
7:30 PM CDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
NBC
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 3:25 PM CDT
Sun, 09/14 at 3:25 PM CDT
Sep. 14
3:25 PM CDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Season Standings

NFC North - 2013 Regular Season
Team W L T PCT Conf Rank
CHI 8 8 0 .500 8
DET 7 9 0 .438 11
GB z 8 7 1 .531 4
MIN 5 10 1 .344 13
x -
Clinched Playoff
y -
Clinched Wild Card
z -
Clinched Division
* -
Clinched Division and Homefield Advantage

Events & Promotions