Packers Schedule

Print

  Packers TV Broadcast Partners 2014 Printable Schedule (PDF) 2014 Printable Schedule (PDF) Add to your calendar Image Map

  PRESEASON
  DATE     OPPONENT   KICKOFF TV
  Saturday, August 9   at Tennessee Titans   7 p.m. state
  Saturday, August 16   at St. Louis Rams   3 p.m. state
  Friday, August 22   OAKLAND RAIDERS (Midwest Shrine Game) GOLD PKG.
7 p.m. CBS
  Thursday, August 28   KANSAS CITY CHIEFS (Bishop's Charities Game)   6 p.m. state
  REGULAR SEASON
  DATE     OPPONENT   KICKOFF TV
  Thursday, September 4 at Seattle Seahawks   7:30 p.m. NBC
  Sunday, September 14 NEW YORK JETS   3:25 p.m. CBS
  Sunday, September 21 at Detroit Lions   12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, September 28

at Chicago Bears    12 p.m. FOX
  Thursday, October 2 MINNESOTA VIKINGS GOLD PKG.
7:25 p.m. CBS
  Sunday, October 12 at Miami Dolphins   *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, October 19 CAROLINA PANTHERS   *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, October 26 at New Orleans Saints   *7:30 p.m. NBC
  Sunday, November 2

BYE  
  Sunday, November 9 CHICAGO BEARS   *7:30 p.m. NBC
  Sunday, November 16 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES GOLD PKG. *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, November 23 at Minnesota Vikings   *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, November 30 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS   *3:25 p.m. CBS
  Monday, December 8 ATLANTA FALCONS   7:30 p.m. ESPN
  Sunday, December 14 at Buffalo Bills   *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, December 21 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers   *12 p.m. FOX
  Sunday, December 28 DETROIT LIONS   *12 p.m. FOX

  * Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

  ** All times are Central