On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conference Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to media in the Lambeau Field Media Auditorium.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Thompson press conference General Manager Ted Thompson will be available to media in the Lambeau Field Media Auditorium.
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conference Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to media in the Lambeau Field Media Auditorium.
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT PPCC Annual Reception

    The Packers Partners Annual Reception is set for Thursday, July 31, 2014 in the Lambeau Field Atrium from 4:00 PM- 7:00 PM.

    Packers Jarrett Boykin, Eddie Lacy, Datone Jones and DuJuan Harris will appear at the reception. The event will include a Player Guest Q&A, a Meet & Greet with a Packers Alumni and a Raffle Drawing.

    This is a member’s only event. Invitations will be mailed the week of June 23rd, and online registration will open at 9 am CDT on June 25th and will close on July 11th at 5 pm CDT. 

    Invitations will include all of this information and additional details.

    To sign up to become a member of the Packers Partners Club of Champions and receive an invitation to the reception, fans can go to www.packers.com/ppcc.

     

Lambeau Field

Seasonal Eateries

During Packers training camp, game days, and special events, fans can enjoy a great range of grab-n-go lunch and dinner selections in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Eateries

Goin' Deep Pizza
This Italian eatery offers individual fresh-baked pizzas.

Goin' Deep Pizza

Meat Packing Company
A restaurant concept developed exclusively for Lambeau Field, overstuffed burgers, giant bratwursts and delicious cheese curds are featured on the menu.

Meat Packing Company

2014 Training Camp Hours

Date Atrium Eateries
Thursday, July 24 9am-2pm (Both Stands)
Friday, July 25 Closed
Saturday, July 26 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Sunday, July 27 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Monday, July 28 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, July 29 Closed
Wednesday, July 30 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, July 31 Closed
Friday, August 1 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Saturday, August 2 4:30pm-End (Both stands)
Sunday, August 3 Closed
Monday, August 4 Closed
Tuesday, August 5 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 6 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 7 Closed
Friday, August 8 Closed
Saturday, August 9 Closed
Sunday, August 10 Closed
Monday, August 11 Closed
Tuesday, August 12 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 13 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 14 Closed
Friday, August 15 Closed
Saturday, August 16 Closed
Sunday, August 17 Closed
Monday, August 18 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 19 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 20 Closed
Thursday, August 21 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Friday, August 22 5pm-End (Both stands)
Saturday, August 23 Closed
Sunday, August 24 Closed
Monday, August 25 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 26 Closed
Wednesday, August 27 Closed
Thursday, August 28 4pm-End (Both stands)

“Both Stands” indicates that both Meat Packing Co. and Going Deep Pizza will be open

Game Weekend Hours

For home Packers games the Atrium eateries are open to game ticketed guests only during specific hours. Please refer to the following hours of operation.