On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 1:20 PM CST Live McCarthy press conference Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will hold his season-ending press conference on Wednesday, January 28, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium at 1 p.m.
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 12:00 PM CDT Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean concert Jason Aldean and Kenny Chesney have announced that their tours, The Burn It Down Tour and The Big Revival Tour presented by Corona Light, will collide for 10 stadium shows next summer, including Lambeau Field on Saturday, June 20, 2015.  More on-sale information and special guests will be revealed over the coming weeks.
  • Mon., Jul. 13, 2015 7:00 AM CDT Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 13, 2015, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, WI. Those interested in participating in the event can contact Holly Borga (920-965-6986; hollyb@packershalloffame.com) for more information.

  • Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 7:00 PM CDT Brett Favre's Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. will induct former Packers quarterback Brett Favre at the 45th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Banquet. The event will also feature the retirement of Favre’s No. 4. This dual recognition is an honor that is unprecedented in Green Bay Packers history. The banquet will be held on Saturday, July 18, 2015, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Lambeau Field

Seasonal Eateries

During Packers training camp, game days, and special events, fans can enjoy a great range of grab-n-go lunch and dinner selections in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Eateries

Goin' Deep Pizza
This Italian eatery offers individual fresh-baked pizzas.

Goin' Deep Pizza

Meat Packing Company
A restaurant concept developed exclusively for Lambeau Field, overstuffed burgers, giant bratwursts and delicious cheese curds are featured on the menu.

Meat Packing Company

2014 Training Camp Hours

Date Atrium Eateries
Thursday, July 24 9am-2pm (Both Stands)
Friday, July 25 Closed
Saturday, July 26 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Sunday, July 27 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Monday, July 28 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, July 29 Closed
Wednesday, July 30 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, July 31 Closed
Friday, August 1 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Saturday, August 2 4:30pm-End (Both stands)
Sunday, August 3 Closed
Monday, August 4 Closed
Tuesday, August 5 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 6 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 7 Closed
Friday, August 8 Closed
Saturday, August 9 Closed
Sunday, August 10 Closed
Monday, August 11 Closed
Tuesday, August 12 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 13 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 14 Closed
Friday, August 15 Closed
Saturday, August 16 Closed
Sunday, August 17 Closed
Monday, August 18 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 19 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 20 Closed
Thursday, August 21 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Friday, August 22 5pm-End (Both stands)
Saturday, August 23 Closed
Sunday, August 24 Closed
Monday, August 25 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 26 Closed
Wednesday, August 27 Closed
Thursday, August 28 4pm-End (Both stands)

“Both Stands” indicates that both Meat Packing Co. and Going Deep Pizza will be open

Game Weekend Hours

For home Packers games the Atrium eateries are open to game ticketed guests only during specific hours. Please refer to the following hours of operation.