On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., May. 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT Packers' 2015 NFL Draft Party Evolution is located at 233 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee, Wis. Event parking is available in the parking structure next door (225 E. Chicago St.), where full day parking passes will be $10.
  • Sun., May. 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance

    Staff Appreciation Week

  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT Green Bay Packers Blood Drive

    Green Bay Packers Blood Drive

    Sponsor code – Packers

  • Sun., May. 31, 2015 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT Packers Coaching School

    The Green Bay Packers are set to host the team’s second annual “Green Bay Packers Coaching School” at Lambeau Field on Sunday, May 31, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    The complimentary coaching school has a curriculum exclusively designed for youth football coaches, and can accommodate a maximum of 300 coaches. The event will feature innovative classroom sessions in the Lambeau Field Atrium, as well as on-field football instruction from top local high school and youth football coaches in the Don Hutson Center.

  • Sat., Jun. 06, 2015 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CDT Junior Power Pack Kids Clinic The 18th annual Junior Power Pack Kids Clinic is set for Saturday, June 6, inside the Don Hutson Center, the Packers’ indoor practice facility.
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance 11th Annual Youth Football Golf Outing

Lambeau Field

Seasonal Eateries

During Packers training camp, game days, and special events, fans can enjoy a great range of grab-n-go lunch and dinner selections in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Eateries

Goin' Deep Pizza
This Italian eatery offers individual fresh-baked pizzas.

Goin' Deep Pizza

Meat Packing Company
A restaurant concept developed exclusively for Lambeau Field, overstuffed burgers, giant bratwursts and delicious cheese curds are featured on the menu.

Meat Packing Company

2014 Training Camp Hours

Date Atrium Eateries
Thursday, July 24 9am-2pm (Both Stands)
Friday, July 25 Closed
Saturday, July 26 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Sunday, July 27 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Monday, July 28 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, July 29 Closed
Wednesday, July 30 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, July 31 Closed
Friday, August 1 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Saturday, August 2 4:30pm-End (Both stands)
Sunday, August 3 Closed
Monday, August 4 Closed
Tuesday, August 5 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 6 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 7 Closed
Friday, August 8 Closed
Saturday, August 9 Closed
Sunday, August 10 Closed
Monday, August 11 Closed
Tuesday, August 12 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 13 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Thursday, August 14 Closed
Friday, August 15 Closed
Saturday, August 16 Closed
Sunday, August 17 Closed
Monday, August 18 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 19 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Wednesday, August 20 Closed
Thursday, August 21 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Friday, August 22 5pm-End (Both stands)
Saturday, August 23 Closed
Sunday, August 24 Closed
Monday, August 25 10am-2pm (Meat Packing Company)
Tuesday, August 26 Closed
Wednesday, August 27 Closed
Thursday, August 28 4pm-End (Both stands)

“Both Stands” indicates that both Meat Packing Co. and Going Deep Pizza will be open

Game Weekend Hours

For home Packers games the Atrium eateries are open to game ticketed guests only during specific hours. Please refer to the following hours of operation.