Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Times

Below are a listing of public tours for the next few weeks. Tour are available most days throughout the year. A limited number of tours are available online 30 days in advance. All the times listed below are available for onsite purchase.


Thursday, Feb 23

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:45pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

Friday, Feb 24

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:00am, 11:45am, 1:00pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:30pm


Saturday, Feb 25

  • Classic:  11:00am
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 12:30pm, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 2:45pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm
  • Legendary: 10:45am, 3:15pm


Sunday, Feb 26

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:30pm, 4:00pm
  • Legendary: 11:30am, 1:30pm

Monday, Feb 27

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 28

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 3:00pm, 3:30pm,  4:30pm

Wednesday, Mar 1

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Thursday, Mar 2

  • Classic:  4:00pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm


Friday, Mar 3

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:00am, 11:45am, 12:30pm, 1:15pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm


Saturday, Mar 4

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 5:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:45am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm

Sunday, Mar 5

  • Classic:  No tours available
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:30pm, 4:00pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:00pm

Monday, Mar 6

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 7

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Wednesday, Mar 8

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm

Thursday, Mar 9

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:45am, 1:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Friday, Mar 10

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:00am, 11:45am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:15pm, 3:00pm, 3:45pm, 5:00pm

Saturday, Mar 11

  • Classic:  3:30pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:00am, 11:45am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:30pm, 5:15pm
  • Legendary:  10:45am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm

Sunday, Mar 12

  • Classic:  No tours available.
  • Champions:   10:30am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm
  • Legendary:  1:30pm


*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis. For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.