Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Times

Stadium Tours from February 2018 – August 2018 will not have access to the field due to field construction. Tours will still view the field.

Below are a listing of public tours for the next few weeks. Tour are available most days throughout the year. A limited number of tours are available online 30 days in advance. All the times listed below are available for onsite purchase.

Monday, Dec 11

  • Classic: 10:00am, 11:00am, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions: 11:45am, 1:15pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Tuesday, Dec 12

  • Classic: 10:00am, 11:00am, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions: 11:45am, 1:15pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 13

  • Classic: 10:00am, 11:00am, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions: 11:45am, 1:15pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Thursday, Dec 14

  • Classic: 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:15pm, 3:15pm, 6:00pm
  • Champions: 11:45am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm
  • Legendary: 12:30pm, 2:30pm

Friday, Dec 15

  • Classic: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Champions: 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:45pm
  • Legendary: 12:15pm, 2:15pm, 4:15pm

Saturday, Dec 16

  • Classic: 11:00am, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm
  • Champions: 10:15am, 11:45am, 1:15pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm

Sunday, Dec 17

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions: 2:00pm, 3:30pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Monday, Dec 18

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions: 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm

Tuesday, Dec 19

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions: 1:45pm, 5:00pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 20

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions: 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:30pm

Thursday, Dec 21

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm
  • Champions: 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:30pm

Friday, Dec 22

  • Classic: 8:15am, 9:15am, 9:30am, 10:00am, 10:15am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:15am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:15pm, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 1:00pm, 1:15pm, 1:30pm, 1:45pm, 2:00pm, 2:15pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 4:45pm, 5:00pm, 5:15pm, 5:30pm 5:45pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm, 6:30pm, 6:45pm, 7:00pm, 7:15pm, 7:30pm, 7:45pm, 8:00pm
  • Champions: 8:00am, 8:30am, 8:45am, 9:00am, 9:15am, 9:30am, 10:00am, 10:15am, 10:30am, 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:15pm, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 1:00pm, 1:15pm, 1:30pm, 1:45pm, 2:00pm, 2:15pm, 2:30pm, 2:45pm, 3:00pm, 3:15pm, 3:30pm, 3:45pm, 4:00pm, 4:15pm, 4:30pm, 4:45pm, 5:00pm, 5:15pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm, 6:30pm, 6:45pm, 7:00pm, 7:15pm, 7:30pm, 7:45pm, 8:00pm
  • Legendary: No tours available
  • Alumni: 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm,4:15pm

Saturday, Dec 23

  • Classic: No tours available
  • Champions: No tours available
  • Legendary: No tours available

Sunday, Dec 24

  • Classic: 10:00am, 10:30am, 10:45am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 11:45am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 1:00pm
  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:15am, 10:30am, 10:45am, 11:00am, 11:15am, 11:30am, 11:45am, 12:00pm, 12:15pm, 12:30pm
  • Legendary: No tours available

Monday, Dec 25

  • Classic: No tours available
  • Champions: No tours available
  • Legendary: No tours available

Tuesday, Dec 26

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Alumni: 11:00am, 12:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 27

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm

Thursday, Dec 28

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:45pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm

Friday, Dec 29

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm

Saturday, Dec 30

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm

Sunday, Dec 31

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm
  • Champions: 11:15am, 12:45pm, 2:15pm
  • Legendary: 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:45pm, 1:30pm

Monday, Jan 1

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: No tours
  • Legendary: No tours

Tuesday, Jan 2

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Wednesday, Jan 3

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Thursday, Jan 4

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Friday, Jan 5

  • Classic: 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Saturday, Jan 6

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

Sunday, Jan 7

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:30am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Monday, Jan 8

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Tuesday, Jan 9

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Wednesday, Jan 10

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Thursday, Jan 11

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Friday, Jan 12

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:00pm

Saturday, Jan 13

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

Sunday, Jan 14

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:30am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm

Monday, Jan 15

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Tuesday, Jan 16

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Wednesday, Jan 17

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 1:30pm

Thursday, Jan 18

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 3:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
  • Legendary: 1:00pm

Friday, Jan 19

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 11:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
  • Legendary: 10:00am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 3:30pm

Saturday, Jan 20

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

Sunday, Jan 21

  • Classic: No tours
  • Champions: 10:30am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm
  • Legendary: 11:00am, 1:30pm


*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis. For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.