Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Times

Stadium Tours from February 2018 – August 2018 will not have access to the field due to field construction. Tours will still view the field.

Below are a listing of public tours for the next few weeks. Tour are available most days throughout the year. A limited number of tours are available online 30 days in advance. All the times listed below are available for onsite purchase. Tour times are subject to change.

Tuesday, April 17

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm

Wednesday, April 18

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 5:00pm

Thursday, April 19

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Friday, April 20

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Saturday, April 21

  • Champions: 10:15am, 10:45am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm

Sunday, April 22

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm

Monday, April 23

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 24

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 25

  • Champions: 11:30am, 12:15pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Thursday, April 26

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Friday, April 27

  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 5:30pm

Saturday, April 28

  • Champions: 10:15am, 10:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:15pm

Sunday, April 29

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm

Monday, April 30

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 1

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 2

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Thursday, May 3

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Friday, May 4

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Saturday, May 5

  • Champions: 10:15am, 10:30am, 10:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:00pm, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:30pm, 3:45pm

Sunday, May 6

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:15am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:00pm, 4:15pm, 4:30pm

Monday, May 7

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 8

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Wednesday, May 9

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Thursday, May 10

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Friday, May 11

  • Champions: 10:00am, 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, May 12

  • Champions: 10:15am, 10:30am, 10:45am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:00pm, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:30pm, 3:45pm, 4:15pm, 5:15pm

Sunday, May 13

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:15am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 12:45pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:15pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:45pm, 4:00pm

Monday, May 14

  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:15pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:30pm, 4:15pm

Tuesday, May 15

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:45pm, 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 16

  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:15pm, 4:00pm, 4:45pm, 5:30pm

Thursday, May 17

  • Champions: 10:30am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, 1:15pm, 2:00pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm

Friday, May 18

  • Champions: 10:00am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:15pm, 4:00pm, 4:45pm

Saturday, May 19

  • Champions: 2:00pm, 2:15pm, 2:30pm, 2:45pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 3:45pm, 4:00pm, 4:15pm, 4:30pm, 5:00pm, 5:15pm, 5:30pm, 5:45pm, 6:00pm

Sunday, May 20

  • Champions: 2:00pm, 2:15pm, 2:30pm, 2:45pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm, 3:45pm, 4:00pm, 4:15pm, 4:30pm, 5:00pm


*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis. For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.