On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT Humana playground build (morning session)

    Scheduled to appear: Andrew Quarless and Casey Hayward

  • Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Humana playground build (afternoon session) Scheduled to appear: Datone Jones and Micah Hyde
  • Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Packers Everywhere pep rally (Chicago)

    Packers fans 21 years and older are invited to bring the spirit of Green Bay to Chicago a day early with a free Packers Everywhere Pep Rally. Packers President/CEO Mark Murphy will take part in the pre-gameday excitement by greeting fans and participating in a Q-and-A session with Wayne Larrivee, the radio voice of the Packers. Packers alumni Mark Chmura and Don Beebe will also be at the rally to socialize with fans, sign autographs and discuss their thoughts on the next day’s game against the Bears. A round-table discussion with Packers.com writers Vic Ketchman, Mike Spofford and the audience will conclude the event.

  • Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Chicago Bears Packers at Chicago Bears
  • Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Alumni Appearance (Murphy, Koch) Mark Murphy and Greg Koch are scheduled to appear at the Packers Pro Shop on Wednesday, October 1st, from 2:30-4 p.m.
  • Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Paul Coffman appearance Paul Coffman is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health North Reach flu clinic on Wednesday, October 1, from 5-7 p.m., in Marinette, WI.

Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field Stadium Tour Hours


Monday, September 22, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm
  • Champions: 10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm


Thursday, September 25, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm


Friday, September 26, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 3:15pm, 4:15pm, 5:30pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 5:30pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 4:15pm


Sunday, September 28, 2014

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm


Monday, September 29, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 4:14pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm


Tuesday, September 30, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

  • Classic:  8:30am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm
  • Champions: 10:15am, 10:45am, 11:45am, 12:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:15pm, 2:45pm, 3:45pm, 5:15pm


Thursday, October 2, 2014 - No Tours, Game Day


Friday, October 3, 2014

  • Classic:  8:30am, 9:30am, 10am, 10:15am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:15am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:15pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm, 3:45pm, 4:45pm, 5:45pm
  • Champions:  9:15am, 9:45am, 10:15am, 10:45am, 11:15am, 12:15pm, 12:45pm, 1:15pm, 1:45pm, 2:15pm, 3pm

Saturday, October 4, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 5pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:15am, 11:45am, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 3:30pm, 4:15pm


Sunday, October 5, 2014

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm


Monday, October 6, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 1pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 1:15pm, 2:45pm


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 2:15pm, 4:15pm
  • Champions:  11am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 2:45pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm
  • Champions: 10:45am, 12:15pm, 2:45pm, 4:30pm


Thursday, October 9, 2014

  • Classic:  10:15am, 11am, 12pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  11:15am, 12:15pm, 1:45pm, 3:15pm


Friday, October 10, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  10:30am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 4pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • Classic:  10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm
  • Champions:  10:15am, 11:15am, 11:45pm, 12:45pm, 1:45pm, 2:45pm, 3:15pm, 4:15pm, 5:30pm


Sunday, October 12, 2014

  • Classic:  10:30am, 11:30am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm
  • Champions:  11am, 1pm, 3pm

*Tour times are posted for the next several weeks. If you are interested in a future date, please check back. Tour times are subject to change on a daily basis.  For specific tour time information please call the Hall of Fame hotline at 920.569.7512 (press 1).

For more information on the different tour types, click here.