On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 1:35 PM - 2:00 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Wednesday, September 17, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Thursday, September 18, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Friday, September 19, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions
  • Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Monday, September 22, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT Humana playground build (morning session)

    Scheduled to appear: Andrew Quarless and Casey Hayward

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Harlan honored and grateful at plaza rededication

The Green Bay Packers rededicated Harlan Plaza on Wednesday, July 9, at Lambeau Field. Packers President/CEO Mark Murphy, as well as chairman emeritus and former Packers President/CEO Bob Harlan, spoke at the event.
Advertisement