On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM CDT NFL Hometown Huddle Carl Bradford, Jayrone Elliot, Michael Hill, Datone Jones, Lane Taylor and Myles White are scheduled to appear at the 2014 NFL Hometown Huddle on Tuesday, October 21, from 9:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., at Olen Park in Clintonville, Wis. Packers will work alongside City of Clintonville’s Parks and Recreation workers and volunteers from the United Way to build a playground.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Rolle appearance Jumal Rolle is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Cardiac Combine at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wis., on Saturday, Nov. 1, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week

News

Print
RSS

Lambeau Field Atrium to close at 4 p.m. Tuesday due to weather

Posted Jan 14, 2014


Due to inclement weather, the Lambeau Field Atrium and all its businesses will close at 4 p.m. CST today, Tuesday, Jan. 14.

The Atrium and all its businesses, including the Packers Pro Shop, Curly’s Pub and Lambeau Field stadium tours, will re-open Wednesday for regularly scheduled hours.

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

You May Also Be Interested in...

Recent Videos