On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Rolle appearance Jumal Rolle is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Cardiac Combine at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wis., on Saturday, Nov. 1, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week

News

Print
RSS

Ticket Plans Announced For Possible Super Bowl Appearance By Packers

Posted Jan 10, 2011

Should the Green Bay Packers advance to Super Bowl XLV, the bulk of the ticket allotment, per usual practice, will be made available to season ticket holders, the team announced Monday.

Under the plan, each account — whether the Green package, Gold package, or premium seat — had an equal chance in a random drawing for two Super Bowl tickets, regardless of the number of tickets in the account. Should the team advance, tickets will be distributed as follows: Each season ticket account selected in the drawing is eligible for two tickets at $800 per ticket.

The drawing was conducted Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2011. Notification was sent to winners Friday, Jan. 7. Payment must be received by 5 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 19, in the Packers’ ticket office at Lambeau Field.

The Super Bowl is set for Cowboys Stadium in North Texas, on Sunday, Feb. 6.

Under guidelines implemented by the National Football League, the number of available tickets and the names of the recipients selected through the random drawing are confidential.

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

You May Also Be Interested in...

Recent Videos