On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 12:15 PM - 2:15 PM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Wed., Sep. 02, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Gilbert Brown Appearance

    Gilbert Brown

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 4:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.

    Sargento-Meijer's appearance

    Oak Creek, WI
  • Thu., Sep. 03, 2015 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CDT Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Thursday, September 3, 2015 3:30 - 5pm

    Green Bay Packers Bishop’s Charities Game

    Meet and Greet Autograph Table

    Oneida Nation Gate, Lambeau Field

  • Thu., Sep. 03, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Packers vs. New Orleans Saints (Bishop's Charities Game) Packers vs. New Orleans Saints (Bishop's Charities Game)
  • Wed., Sep. 09, 2015 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT Bill Schroeder appearance at NWTC

    Bill Schroeder appearance at NWTC

    Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    11:30 am- 12:30 pm

    NWTC Green Bay Campus- Welcome Center SC240

  • Sun., Sep. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Chicago Bears Packers at Chicago Bears

Training Camp

Packers Player Interaction

PLAYER INTERACTION

A time-honored tradition at Packers training camp, fans have opportunities to interact with the players, such as when they are walking to and from practice, entering and exiting the practice field, and mingling near the bike corral at the facility entrance.

The Future Lambeau Leapers Autographs are designed specifically for fans ages 12 and younger and will take place in the Don Hutson Center. The area will give kids the chance to meet players, shake their hands, and potentially get autographs. Players will appear in the building for approximately 20-30 minutes during the following dates/times. Time and dates subject to change without notice.

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015
  • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015
  • Friday, August 7, 2015


Other opportunities for autographs may exist as players go to and from practice. Please do not hold up players if they indicate they need to move on to their training camp responsibilities.