On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Dec. 03, 2015 7:25 PM - 10:25 PM CST Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions
  • Sat., Dec. 05, 2015 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST 10th annual Festival of Lights The family-themed event, free to the public, will take place in the Lambeau Field Atrium, and feature cookie decorating, holiday movies and cartoons, holiday card making, photo opportunities with Santa Claus and area high school choirs performing holiday music.
  • Mon., Dec. 07, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Salvation Army Bell-Ringing (Hayward and Hyde)

    Casey Hayward and Micah Hyde

    Monday, December 7, 2015  6:00pm – 7:00 pm  
    Salvation Army Bell-Ringing (Autograph Signing)
    Big Red Kettle
    Lambeau Field Atrium

  • Thu., Dec. 10, 2015 5:00 PM CST Lambeau Field Atrium closed The Lambeau Field Atrium and all businesses will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 10 for a private event.
  • Sat., Dec. 12, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Bowman, Bratkowski) Ken Bowman and Zeke Bratkowski
  • Sun., Dec. 13, 2015 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CST Toys for Tots collection Toys for Tots collection

Training Camp

Information below is for 2015. Details for 2016 Training Camp will be pulbished in July of 2016

Packers Player Interaction


A time-honored tradition at Packers training camp, fans have opportunities to interact with the players, such as when they are walking to and from practice, entering and exiting the practice field, and mingling near the bike corral at the facility entrance.

The Future Lambeau Leapers Autographs are designed specifically for fans ages 12 and younger and will take place in the Don Hutson Center. The area will give kids the chance to meet players, shake their hands, and potentially get autographs. Players will appear in the building for approximately 20-30 minutes during the following dates/times. Time and dates subject to change without notice.

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015
  • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015
  • Friday, August 7, 2015

Other opportunities for autographs may exist as players go to and from practice. Please do not hold up players if they indicate they need to move on to their training camp responsibilities.