Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 28, 2015 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT LeRoy Butler appearance

    M&M Annual Tailgate Fundraiser

  • Sat., Aug. 29, 2015 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Gold Pkg) (Midwest Shrine Game) Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Gold Pkg) (Midwest Shrine Game)
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 12:15 PM - 2:15 PM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Wed., Sep. 02, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Gilbert Brown Appearance

    Gilbert Brown

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 4:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.

    Sargento-Meijer's appearance

    Oak Creek, WI
  • Thu., Sep. 03, 2015 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CDT Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Thursday, September 3, 2015 3:30 - 5pm

    Green Bay Packers Bishop’s Charities Game

    Meet and Greet Autograph Table

    Oneida Nation Gate, Lambeau Field

Training Camp

Attending Packers Training Camp

2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

  • All practice dates and times are subject to change. All times Central.
DatePractice Time
Thursday, July 30
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, July 31
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 1
  • 8:20 a.m.
Sunday, August 2
  • No Practice
Monday, August 3
  • 8:20 a.m.
Tuesday, August 4
  • 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5
  • No Practice
Thursday, August 6
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, August 7
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
  • No Practice
Monday, August 10
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11
  • 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, August 12
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 15
  • 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 16
  • No Practice
Monday, August 17
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18
  • No Practice
Wednesday, August 19
  • 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 20
  • 11:45 a.m.
Friday, August 21
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 22
  • No Public Practice
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
  • No Practice
Tuesday, August 25
  • 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26
  • 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 27
  • No Practice
Friday, August 28
  • No Public Practice
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
  • No Practice
Monday, August 31
  • No Practice
Tuesday, September 1
  • 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, September 3

* All practices closed to public for remainder of season.

Click here for the printable training camp schedule (PDF).