On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., May. 31, 2015 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT Packers Coaching School

    The Green Bay Packers are set to host the team’s second annual “Green Bay Packers Coaching School” at Lambeau Field on Sunday, May 31, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    The complimentary coaching school has a curriculum exclusively designed for youth football coaches, and can accommodate a maximum of 300 coaches. The event will feature innovative classroom sessions in the Lambeau Field Atrium, as well as on-field football instruction from top local high school and youth football coaches in the Don Hutson Center.

  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT Organized Team Activities (OTAs) Three of the Packers’ upcoming OTA practices will be open to the public at Clarke Hinkle Field.

    The three open practices, weather permitting, will take place on May 28, June 2 and June 10. All practices are scheduled to begin at 11:30 a.m.

  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 1:35 PM - 2:05 PM CDT Live Mike McCarthy press conf.

    Head Coach Mike McCarthy available in Media Auditorium

  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 3:00 PM CDT Mentor-Protégé Program Fourth Session Celebration The Green Bay Packers Mentor-Protégé Program is set to recognize the successes of the program’s fourth session participants on Wednesday, June 3, at a reception at 3 p.m. in the Lambeau Field Atrium.
  • Sat., Jun. 06, 2015 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CDT Junior Power Pack Kids Clinic The 18th annual Junior Power Pack Kids Clinic is set for Saturday, June 6, inside the Don Hutson Center, the Packers’ indoor practice facility.
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT Organized Team Activities (OTAs) Three of the Packers’ upcoming OTA practices will be open to the public at Clarke Hinkle Field.

    The three open practices, weather permitting, will take place on May 28, June 2 and June 10. All practices are scheduled to begin at 11:30 a.m.

Tickets

Event USA, the Official Game Package Company of the Green Bay Packers
2015 Green Bay Packers Tickets

Green Bay Packers home games have been sold out on a season-ticket basis since 1960. For tour packages to all home and road games, including game tickets, contact Event USA. For information on Green Bay Packers 2015 road game tickets from opposing teams, please see the chart below.

Road Games - Team Ticket Information
DateOpponentWebsite & Telephone
Thurs., Aug. 13 New England Patriots Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.patriots.com ... 508-543-1776
Sun., Aug 23 Pittsburgh Steelers Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.steelers.com ... 412-323-1200
Sun., Sept. 13 Chicago Bears Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.chicagobears.com ... 847-615-2327
Sun., Oct. 4 San Francisco 49ers Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.49ers.com ... 415-464-9377
Sun., Nov. 1 Denver Broncos Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.denverbroncos.com ... 720-258-3333
Sun., Nov. 8 Carolina Panthers Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.panthers.com ... 704-358-7800
Sun., Nov. 22 Minnesota Vikings Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.vikings.com... 612-338-4537
Thurs., Dec. 3 Detroit Lions Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.detroitlions.com ... 313-262-2010
Sun., Dec. 20 Oakland Raiders Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.buffalobills.com ... 800-724-3377
Sun., Dec. 27 Arizona Cardinals Event USA Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.azcardinals.com ... 602-379-0102

Team phone numbers are for each team's ticket office.

Home Games - Ticket Information
DateOpponentTicketsTour Packages
Sat., Aug. 29 Philadelphia Eagles Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Sept. 3 New Orleans Saints Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Sept. 20 Seattle Seahawks Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Mon., Sept. 28 Kansas City Chiefs Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Oct. 11 St. Louis Rams Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Oct 18 San Diego Chargers Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 15 Detroit Lions Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Nov. 26 Chicago Bears Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Dec. 13 Dallas Cowboys Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Jan. 3 Minnesota Vikings Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages