On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection The Salvation Army will be collecting new and gently used winter coats as well as cash donations in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets

Tickets

Packer Fan Tours
2014 Green Bay Packers Tickets

Green Bay Packers home games have been sold out on a season-ticket basis since 1960. For tour packages to all home and road games, including game tickets, contact Packer Fan Tours. For information on Green Bay Packers 2014 road game tickets from opposing teams, please see the chart below.

Road Games - Team Ticket Information
DateOpponentWebsite & Telephone
Sat., Aug. 9 Tennessee Titans Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.titansonline.com ... 615-565-4200
Sat., Aug. 16 St. Louis Rams Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.stlouisrams.com ... 314-726-7849
Thurs., Sept. 4 Seattle Seahawks Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.seahawks.com ... 888-635-4295
Sun., Sept. 21 Detroit Lions Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.detroitlions.com ... 313-262-2010
Sun., Sept. 28 Chicago Bears Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.chicagobears.com ... 847-615-2327
Sun., Oct. 12 Miami Dolphins Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.miamidolphins.com ... 305-943-8000
Sun., Oct. 26 New Orleans Saints Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.neworleanssaints.com ... 504-731-1700
Sun., Nov. 23 Minnesota Vikings Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.vikings.com   612-338-4537
Sun., Dec. 14 Buffalo Bills Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.buffalobills.com ... 877-228-4257
Sun., Dec. 21 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Packers Fan Tours Road Trip ... 1-800-851-7225
www.buccaneers.com ... 866-582-2827

Team phone numbers are for each team's ticket office.

Home Games - Ticket Information
DateOpponentTicketsTour Packages
Fri., Aug. 22 Oakland Raiders Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Aug. 28 Kansas City Chiefs Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Sept. 14 New York Jets Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Thurs., Oct. 2 Minnesota Vikings Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Oct. 19 Carolina Panthers Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 9 Chicago Bears Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 16 Philadelphia Eagles Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Nov. 30 New England Patriots Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Mon., Dec. 8 Atlanta Falcons Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages
Sun., Dec. 28 Detroit Lions Buy and Sell Tickets Buy Tour Packages