2006 Packers Training Camp Schedule

2006 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES

All dates and times are tentative.

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Clarke Hinkle Field (adjacent to Oneida Street).

DayDatePractice Times

Fri.July 28• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Sat.July 29• 2:00 p.m. - full pads

Sun.July 30• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Mon.July 31• 2:00 p.m. - full pads

Tues.Aug. 1• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wed.Aug. 2• 2:00 p.m. - full pads

Thurs.Aug. 3• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri.Aug. 4• 2:00 p.m. - TBD

Sat.Aug. 5• 6:30 p.m. - full pads
(Family Night scrimmage)

Sun.Aug. 6

Mon.Aug. 7• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Tues.Aug. 8• 2:00 p.m. - full pads

Wed.Aug. 9• 9:00 a.m. - full pads

Thurs.Aug. 10• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri.Aug. 11

Sat.Aug. 12• preseason game at San Diego Chargers - 9:00 p.m. CDT

Sun.Aug. 13

Mon.Aug. 14• 2:00 p.m. - shells

Tues.Aug. 15• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wed.Aug. 16• 2:00 p.m. - full pads

Thurs.Aug. 17• 9:00 a.m. - shells
• 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri.Aug. 18

Sat.Aug. 19• preseason game vs. Atlanta Falcons - 7:00 p.m.

Sun.Aug. 20

Mon.Aug. 21• 2:00 p.m. - shells

Tues.Aug. 22• closed practices

Wed.Aug. 23• closed practice

Thurs.Aug. 24• 10:30 a.m. - TBD

Ray Nitschke Field

Fri.Aug. 25• 10:30 a.m. - full pads

Ray Nitschke Field

Sat.Aug. 26• 10:00 a.m. - shells

Ray Nitschke Field

Sun.Aug. 27

Mon.Aug. 28• preseason game at Cincinnati Bengals - 7:00 p.m. CDT

ALL PRACTICES CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR REMAINDER OF SEASON.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising