Packers Sign Eight To Reserve/Future Contracts


The Green Bay Packers have signed cornerback D.J. Clark, tight end Tom Crabtree, guard Stanley Daniels, linebacker Robert Francois, wide receiver Khalil Jones, running back Kregg Lumpkin, quarterback Chris Pizzotti and defensive end Ronald Talley to reserve/future contracts. The signings were announced Monday by Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations Ted Thompson.

Each of the eight players concluded the 2009 season on the Packers' practice squad.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content