Watch Games

  PRESEASON
GM   DATE     OPPONENT   KICKOFF TV
1   Sunday, August 7   vs. Indianapolis Colts
  (Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio)
  7 p.m. ESPN
2   Friday, August 12   CLEVELAND BROWNS
  (Midwest Shrine Game)
GOLD PKG.
7 p.m. state
3   Thursday, August 18   OAKLAND RAIDERS
  (Bishop's Charities Game)
  7 p.m. state
4   Friday, August 26   at San Francisco 49ers   9 p.m. state
5   Thursday, September 1   at Kansas City Chiefs   7 p.m. state
  REGULAR SEASON
WK   DATE     OPPONENT   KICKOFF TV
1   Sunday, September 11   at Jacksonville Jaguars   12 p.m. FOX
2   Sunday, September 18   at Minnesota Vikings   7:30 p.m. NBC
3   Sunday, September 25   DETROIT LIONS   12 p.m. FOX
4       BYE      
5   Sunday, October 9   NEW YORK GIANTS GOLD PKG.
*7:30 p.m. NBC
6   Sunday, October 16   DALLAS COWBOYS   *3:25 p.m. FOX
7   Thursday, October 20   CHICAGO BEARS   7:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN/
Twitter
8   Sunday, October 30   at Atlanta Falcons   *12 p.m. FOX
9   Sunday, November 6   INDIANAPOLIS COLTS GOLD PKG.
*3:25 p.m. CBS
10   Sunday, November 13   at Tennessee Titans   *12 p.m. FOX
11   Sunday, November 20   at Washington Redskins   *7:30 p.m. NBC
12   Monday, November 28   at Philadelphia Eagles   7:30 p.m. ESPN
13   Sunday, December 4   HOUSTON TEXANS   *12 p.m. CBS
14   Sunday, December 11   SEATTLE SEAHAWKS   *3:25 p.m. FOX
15   Sunday, December 18   at Chicago Bears   *12 p.m. FOX
16   Saturday, December 24   MINNESOTA VIKINGS   12 p.m. FOX
17   Sunday, January 1   at Detroit Lions   *12 p.m. FOX

  * Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

  ** All times are Central

Add to calendar



Image Map