On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection The Salvation Army will be collecting new and gently used winter coats as well as cash donations in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets

Lambeau Field

Atrium Holiday Hours of Operation

Monday, December 24, 2012 (Christmas Eve)

Lambeau Field Atrium 8 AM to 2 PM
Guest Relations Desk 8 AM to 2 PM
Curly's Pub 8 AM to 2 PM
Packers Hall of Fame 8 AM to 2 PM
Packers Pro Shop 8 AM to 2 PM
Ticket Office 9 AM to 2 PM
Stadium Tours Tour times are first-come, first-served for the day’s tours. See schedule.

Tuesday, December 25, 2012 (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Monday, December 31, 2012 (New Year's Eve)

Lambeau Field Atrium 8 AM to 12 Midnight
Guest Relations Desk 8 AM to 5 PM
Curly's Pub 11 AM to 12 Midnight
Packers Hall of Fame 9 AM to 5 PM
Packers Pro Shop 9 AM to 5 PM
Ticket Office 9 AM to 5 PM
Stadium Tours Tour times are first-come, first-served for the day’s tours. See schedule.

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (New Year's Day)

Lambeau Field Atrium 10 AM to 10 PM
Guest Relations Desk 10 AM to 5 PM
Curly's Pub 11 AM to 10 PM
Packers Hall of Fame 10 AM to 5 PM
Packers Pro Shop 10 AM to 5 PM
Ticket Office TBD
Stadium Tours Tour times are first-come, first-served for the day’s tours. See schedule.
Click here for gameday hours of operation