2004 Training Camp Practice Schedule

ALL DATES AND TIMES ARE TENTATIVE.

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for other reasons will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices will be open to the public unless indicated otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Clarke Hinkle Field (adjacent to Oneida Street).

Date

Morning Practice

Afternoon Practice

Thurs, July 29

Rookies and First-Year Players travel - no practice

Fri, July 30

no practice

2:30-3:45 p.m. (no pads)

Sat, July 31

10:30-11:45 a.m. (no pads)

2:30-3:45 p.m. (no pads)

Sat, July 31

Veteran Players travel

Sun, Aug. 1

physical testing - no practice scheduled

Date

Morning Practice

Afternoon Practice

Mon, Aug. 2

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:45-4:40 p.m. (pads)

Tues, Aug. 3

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:45-4:00 p.m. (no pads)

Wed, Aug 4

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:45-4:40 p.m. (pads)

Thurs, Aug. 5

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:15-3:00 p.m. (special teams)

Fri, Aug. 6

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:45-4:00 p.m. (no pads)

Sat, Aug. 7

FAMILY NIGHT SCRIMMAGE INSIDE LAMBEAU FIELD - 7 P.M. CDT

Sun, Aug. 8

no practice

2:45-4:40 p.m. (pads)

Mon, Aug. 9

8:45-9:30 a.m. (special teams)

no practice

Tues, Aug. 10

8:45-11:15 a.m. (no pads)

2:15-4:10 p.m. (pads)

Wed, Aug. 11

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:15-3:00 p.m. (special teams)

Thurs, Aug. 12

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:45-4:00 p.m. (no pads)

Fri, Aug. 13

8:45-11:15 a.m. (pads)

2:15-3:00 p.m. (special teams)

Sat, Aug. 14

11 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (pads)

no practice

Sun, Aug. 15

practice held inside Lambeau Field - closed to the public

Mon, Aug. 16

HOME PRESEASON GAME VS. SEATTLE SEAHAWKS - 7 P.M. CDT

Tues, Aug. 17

players off - no practice

Wed, Aug. 18

no practice

1:45-3:45 p.m. (pads)

Thurs, Aug. 19

11 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (pads)

no practice

Fri, Aug. 20

practice held inside Lambeau Field - closed to the public

Sat, Aug. 21

HOME PRESEASON GAME VS. NEW ORLEANS SAINTS - 7 P.M. CDT

Sun, Aug. 22

players off - no practice

Mon, Aug. 23

8:45-11:00 a.m. (pads)

2:15-3:00 p.m. (special teams)

Tues, Aug. 24

8:45-11:00 a.m. (pads)

2:15-3:15 p.m. (no pads)

Wed, Aug. 25

no practice

1:00-3:30 p.m. (no pads)

Thurs, Aug. 26

practice held inside Lambeau Field - closed to the public

Fri, Aug. 27

PRESEASON GAME AT JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS - 7 P.M. CDT

Sat, Aug. 28

players off - no practice

Sun, Aug. 29

no practice

no practice

Mon, Aug. 30

11 a.m.-12 noon (no pads)

1-3:30 p.m. (pads)

Tues, Aug. 31

no practice

1-3:30 p.m. (pads)

Wed, Sept. 1

11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (no pads)

no practice

Thurs, Sept. 2

practice held inside Lambeau Field - closed to the public

Fri, Sept. 3

PRESEASON GAME AT TENNESSEE TITANS - 7 P.M. CDT

ALL PRACTICES CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE SEASON

All times listed are CDT.

NOTE: not all players participate in special teams practices

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising