Board Approves Nomination Of Four Candidates For Shareholder Vote


Wednesday at the Green Bay Packers' quarterly meeting of its Board of Directors, nominations of four candidates were approved to be voted upon by shareholders at the organization's Annual Meeting, July 25.

The four candidates are:

-Mark J. McMullen, Chairman and CEO, Associated Wealth Management, Green Bay.

-Diane L. Roundy, Director of Business Development, Schenck Business Solutions, Greenleaf, Wis.

-Mark D. Skogen, Owner/General Manager, Festival Foods, De Pere, Wis.

-Mike L. Weller, President, Miller Electric, Appleton, Wis.

"These candidates would bring valued expertise and talent to the Packers' Board of Directors," said Bob Harlan, the Packers' Chairman of the Board. "We're pleased to be able to present these individuals to the shareholders."

Directors taking on emeritus status at the Annual Meeting are Michael B. Gage and Daniel C. Beisel. Another member of the board, Ronald Sadoff, passed away in 2006.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content