Packers 2010 Training Camp Schedule

2010 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES

*All dates, times and dress are subject to change.

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). Type of practice (pads or shells) is subject to change without notice.
*

Day, Date, Practice Times

Saturday, July 31

2:00 p.m. - full pads

Sunday, August 1

8:45 a.m. - full pads

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Monday, August 2

2:00 p.m. - full pads

Tuesday, August 3

8:45 a.m. - shells

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wednesday, August 4

no practice

Thursday, August 5

8:45 a.m. - full pads

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Friday, August 6

2:00 p.m. - full pads

Saturday, August 7

a.m. - no public practice

6:30 p.m. - full pads

(Family Night Scrimmage)

Sunday, August 8

no practice

Monday, August 9

2:00 p.m. - full pads

Tuesday, August 10

8:45 a.m. - shells

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wednesday, August 11

no practice

Thursday, August 12

8:45 a.m. - full pads

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Friday, August 13

no public practice

Saturday, August 14

preseason game vs. Cleveland Browns - 7:00 p.m. CDT

Sunday, August 15

no practice

Monday, August 16

2:00 p.m. - full pads

Tuesday, August 17

8:45 a.m. - shells

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wednesday, August 18

no practice

Thursday, August 19

8:45 a.m. - full pads

6:30 p.m. - full pads

Friday, August 20

no public practice

Saturday, August 21

preseason game at Seattle Seahawks - 9:00 p.m. CDT

Sunday, August 22

no practice

Monday, August 23

6:30 p.m. - shells

Tuesday, August 24

10:45 a.m. - full pads

Wednesday, August 25

no public practice

Thursday, August 26

preseason game vs. Indianapolis Colts - 7:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, August 27

no practice

Saturday, August 28

no practice

Sunday, August 29

10:45 a.m. - full pads

Monday, August 30

10:45 a.m. - full pads

Tuesday, August 31

10:15 a.m. - helmets

Wednesday, September 1

no practice

Thursday, September 2

preseason game at Kansas City Chiefs - 7:00 p.m. CDT

ALL PRACTICES CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR REMAINDER OF SEASON.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising