Draft Day Challenge Voting Now Closed


Voting is now closed for the 2007 Draft Day Challenge.

Keep checking back following the NFL Draft for a complete list of finalists.

All those who correctly predict the Packers' first pick will have their names displayed at following the draft. Three lucky winners, drawn at random from that pool, will win one of the following prize packages:

Prize Package 1

A.J. Hawk autographed football

Green Bay Packers portable tailgating chair

Prize Package 2

Donald Driver autographed football

Green Bay Packers notebook

Prize Package 3

Bob Harlan autographed 10th Anniversary Super Bowl XXXI print

Meanwhile, here's a look at how you voted:

In just over three days, received 5,025 entries which came from all 50 states, including 1,915 from Wisconsin, and 22 countries world-wide (Afghanistan, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Germany, Denmark, Great Britain, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Puerto Rico, Rome, Sweden and the United States).

As always, would like to thanks you for your outstanding support!

(Player: # of votes)

Defensive Back

A.J. Davis, North Carolina State: 1

Aaron Ross, Texas: 9

Antwan Stewart, Tennessee: 1

Brandon Meriweather, Miami: 8

Chris Houston, Arkansas: 4

Darrelle Revis, Pittsburgh : 69

Daymeion Hughes, Cal: 2

Eric Weddle, Utah: 3

Eric Wright, UNLV: 4

LaRon Landry, LSU: 36

Leon Hall, Michigan: 22

Marcus McCauley, Fresno State: 1

Melvin Bullitt, Texas A&M 1

Michael Griffin, Texas: 27

Reggie Lewis, Florida: 9

Reggie Nelson, Florida: 178

Tanard Jackson, Syracuse: 1

Tarell Brown, Texas: 1

Willis Barringer, Michigan: 1

Defensive Lineman

Adam Carriker, Nebraska: 21

Alan Branch, Michigan: 18

Amobi Okoye, Louisville: 16

Anthony Spencer, Purdue: 5

Brandon Mebane, Cal: 1

Gaines Adams, Clemson: 2

Jamaal Anderson, Arkansas: 68

Jarvis Moss, Florida: 2

Justin Harrell, Tennessee: 41

LaMarr Woodley, Michigan: 1

Noland Burchette, Virginia Tech 1

Ray McDonald, Florida: 1

Victor Abiamiri, Notre Dame: 1


Lawrence Timmons, Florida State: 3

Mark Zalewski, Wisconisn: 3

Patrick Willis, Mississippi: 5

Paul Posluszny, Penn State: 5

Offensive Lineman

Ben Grubbs, Auburn: 1

Joe Staley, Central Michigan: 3

Joe Thomas, Wisconsin: 9

Justin Blalock, Texas: 1

Levi Brown, Penn State: 2

Marshall Yanda, Iowa: 1

Ryan Harris, Notre Dame: 1

Ryan Kalil, Southern California: 1

Samson Satele, Hawaii: 1

T.J. Downing, Ohio State: 2

Tim Duckworth, Auburn: 1


Brady Quinn, Notre Dame: 14

Chris Leak, Florida: 2

Drew Stanton, Michigan State: 2

JaMarcus Russell, LSU: 3

Jeff Rowe, Nevada: 1

John Beck, BYU: 3

Kevin Kolb, Houston: 1

Trent Edwards, Stanford: 3

Troy Smith, Ohio State: 2

Running Back

Adrian Peterson, Oklahoma: 267

Antonio Pittman, Ohio State: 45

Brian Leonard, Rutgers: 14

Chris Henry, Arizona: 10

Cory Anderson, Tennessee: 16

Deon Anderson, Connecticut: 6

DeShawn Wynn, Florida: 9

Dwayne Wright, Fresno State: 1

Garrett Wolfe, Northern Illinois: 2

Gary Russell, Minnesota: 3

Jason Snelling, Virginia: 1

Jesse Allen, Virginia Tech: 5

Kenneth Darby, Alabama: 2

Kenny Irons, Auburn: 44

Kolby Smith, Louisville: 1

LeRon McClain, Alabama: 3

Lorenzo Booker, Florida State: 21

Marshawn Lynch, Cal: 2,440

Michael Bush, Louisville: 30

Nate Llaoa, Hawaii: 1

Ronnie McGill, North Carolina: 1

Selvin Young, Texas: 4

Tim Castille, Alabama: 3

Tony Hunt, Penn State: 14

Tight End

Ben Patrick, Deleware: 3

Clark Harris, Rutgers: 2

Daniel Coats, Brigham Young: 3

Greg Olsen, Miami: 612

Joe Newton, Oregon State: 4

Jonny Harline, Brigham Young: 1

Matt Spaeth, Minnesota: 1

Michael Allan, Whitworth: 2

Scott Chandler, Iowa: 11

Zac Herold, Nebraska Omaha: 2

Zach Miller, Arizona State: 18

Wide Receiver

Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio State: 12

Aundrae Allison, East Carolina: 1

Calvin Johnson, WR Georgia Tech: 26

Chris Davis, Florida State: 6

David Ball, New Hampshire: 1

David Clowney, Virginia Tech: 1

Dwayne Bowe, LSU: 92

Dwayne Jarrett, Southern Cal: 86

Johnnie Lee Higgins, UTEP: 1

Jordan Kent, Oregon: 2

Laurent Robinson, Illinois State: 1

Rhema McKnight, Notre Dame: 2

Robert Meachem, Tennessee: 257

Sidney Rice, South Carolina: 11

Steve Breaston, Michigan: 1

Steve Smith, Southern Cal: 1

Ted Ginn, Jr., Ohio State: 292

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


Action Needed: Update your Packers Mobile App!

Fans attending any games during the 2023 season should update their Packers mobile app due to important upgrades and enhancements.