Playoff Ticket Enter-To-Win Contest Winners Announced



Fifteen randomly drawn winners were announced today from more than 171,000 entries in the enter-to-win contest for NFC Championship tickets and other items.

Bob Goff, of Camp Douglas, Wis., is the grand prize winner and will receive two tickets to the game, two pregame sideline passes, recognition on the TundraVision video screens in-stadium and a selection of Packers gear.

Kenny King, Kalamazoo, Mich.; Karen Miller, Green Bay; Michael Bennett, Cincinnati, Ohio; and Mary Okray, Stevens Point, Wis., are first prize winners. Each will receive two tickets to the game and a selection of Packers gear.

Hycutina Hughes, Milwaukee; Welty Jaramiah, Blasdell, N.Y.; Virginia Erdie, Hollywood, Fla.; Jay Spencer, Milwaukee; and Mary Tatini, Saint Paul, Minn., are second prize winners. Each will receive two passes to the 2008 Packers Fan Fest in March.

Jenny Kivi, Hudson, Wis.; Sharon Hanson, Ash Fork, Ariz.; Brian Whitebird, Sun Prairie, Wis.; Shanie Jefferies, West Sacramento, Calif.; and Sarah Martin, Green Bay, are third prize winners. Each will receive one autographed Packers item.

The Packers are not responsible for travel or any related costs.

Sister Sean Marie Tobin of Manitowoc, Wis., the winner of last week's playoff ticket essay contest, will reprise her role this Sunday as the 'Honorary G-Force Captain' of the game.

Sister Marie was selected in a online poll among five finalists. She was one of more than 5,000 essayists who attempted to write their way onto the field for last Saturday's Divisional Playoff to represent all Packers fans as the 'Honorary G-Force Captain' of the game.

She will receive two tickets to the NFC Championship Game and will accompany the Packers' team captains for the coin toss prior to kickoff. ticket contest sponsors are Copps and Pick 'N Save.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content