Skip to main content

Packers congratulate 10 Punt, Pass And Kick winners from yesterday's competition

Wait is on to see who will compete at national level


The Green Bay Packers on Sunday hosted the team championship of the annual NFL Punt, Pass and Kick competition prior to the Packers-Patriots game.

Sunday's participants, 20 boys and 20 girls ages 6 to 15, advanced through local, regional and sectional competitions across Wisconsin to reach the championship contest which took place yesterday in the Don Hutson Center. All 40 competitors then displayed their passing talents on Lambeau Field as part of the pregame festivities, with the competition winners being introduced as well.

The first-place winning girls and boys in each age group follow: Makenna Schoof, Brodhead; Tyler Konrad, Sheboygan; (8 and 9 year olds) Abby Cole, Fond du Lac; Brody Hartig, DeForest; (10 and 11 year olds) Olivia Osborn, Waukesha; Joe Reuter, Chippewa Falls; (12 and 13 year olds) Autumn Stage, Kimberly; Charles Dean, Madison; (14 and 15 year olds) Autumn Schlader, Green Bay; Tyler Evans, Slinger.

The winners' results will now be matched against others across the NFL and qualifying individuals will advance to the national contest to be held at a to-be-determined NFL playoff game.

Other girls and boys competing Sunday include (6 and 7 year olds) Diana Hendrickson, Hollandale; Dejah Czekala, Two Rivers; Victoria Wilson, Milwaukee; Logan Murtha, Hudson; Andrew Wickersham, Evansville; Hunter Heinemeyer, Crivitz; (8 and 9 year olds) Isabella Starr, Verona; Mabel Ciepluch, Milwaukee; Kali Prihoda, Marathon City; Ryan Ferguson, Germantown; Landis Lindal, Sturgeon Bay; Carson Koss, Mindoro; (10 and 11 year olds) Victoria Lantz, Argyle; Ayianna Johnson, La Crosse; Alayna Suprenand, Fond du Lac; Patrick Keelty, Fort Atkinson; Max Teschner, Hartford; Matthew Gyorfi, Eau Claire; (12 and 13 year olds) Shelby Borchardt, Wausau; Madison Sieczkowski, Hartford; Calette Lockington, Melrose; Jaden Werner, Green Bay; Mitchell Mahler, Cleveland; Nathan Krommenakker, Rudolph; (14 and 15 year olds) Rosie Kearney, Lodi; Kaley Manglitz,Onalaska; Kaylee Learman, Greenwood; Caleb Krommenakker, Rudolph; Nathan Garczynski, Sheboygan Falls; Joshua Carroll, Spooner.

More than 3 million youngsters nationwide took part in this year's program. The Wisconsin Jaycees facilitated many of the competitions across the state. More information on the NFL's youth football programs can be found online at

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content