Packers Scholarship Winners Announced

Northwest Wisconsin Technical College presented 14 individuals with the first-ever Green Bay Packers scholarships Friday.

From 45 applications, the Packers wrote 14 scholarships ranging from $750 to $250 and totaling $7,500.

$750 Level:

Kristine Bowers (Ashwaubenon, WI), Chase Clover (Suamico, WI), Michael Kramer (De Pere, WI), Benjamin Maxon (Green Bay, WI), Jason Vanenbush (Denmark, WI).

$500 Level:

Amber Derenne (New Franken, WI), Zachary Goddard (Green Bay, WI), Heather Lallaman (Green Bay, WI), Maria Noll (Green Bay, WI), Bounchanh Phommaleuth (Green Bay, WI), Brent Westlund (Green Bay, WI).

$250 Level:

Sara Billodeau (Green Bay, WI), Erin Basten (Green Bay, WI), Shannon DeGrave (Denmark, WI).

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Action Needed: Update your Packers Mobile App!

Fans attending any games during the 2023 season should update their Packers mobile app due to important upgrades and enhancements.