Packers sign 10 players to practice squad

All 10 players were with Green Bay during 2019 preseason

WR Allen Lazard
WR Allen Lazard

The Green Bay Packers signed the following players to the practice squad: TE Evan Baylis, RB Tra Carson, CB Kabion Ento, WR Allen Lazard, DL James Looney, T Yosh Nijman, LB Randy Ramsey, LB Brady Sheldon, WR Malik Taylor and QB Manny Wilkins. The transactions were announced Sunday by General Manager Brian Gutekunst.

All 10 of the signees to the practice squad were with the Packers during the 2019 preseason.