Packers Sign Seven To Reserve/Future Contracts

The Green Bay Packers have signed cornerback Joshua Abrams, wide receiver Jake Allen, defensive tackle Fred Bledsoe, punter Durant Brooks, center Brennen Carvalho, wide receiver Lorne Sam and wide receiver Brett Swain to reserve/future contracts. The signings were announced Tuesday by Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations Ted Thompson.

Each of the seven players concluded the 2008 season on the Packers' practice squad.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content