Skip to main content

Randall Cobb out; Packers-Vikings inactives

LB Nick Perry returns


The following players will not play in Saturday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Minnesota Vikings:

! Green Bay Packers
6 QB Joe Callahan
18 WR Randall Cobb
28 CB Josh Hawkins
44 RB James Starks
68 T Kyle Murphy
73 C/G JC Tretter
91 LB Jayrone Elliott

Starting lineup changes: #17 Davante Adams will start at wide receiver for Cobb, #88 Ty Montgomery will start at running back for Starks, and #63 Corey Linsley will start at center for Tretter.

!  Minnesota Vikings
6 QB Taylor Heinicke
11 WR Laquon Treadwell
28 RB Adrian Peterson
48 FB Zach Line
63 G Brandon Fusco
64 G Willie Beavers
91 DE Stephen Weatherly

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.