Randall in, Rollins out; Packers-Cowboys inactives

Davante Adams gets the start at receiver


The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Sunday's playoff game between the Green Bay Packers and the Dallas Cowboys:

Green Bay Packers
6 QB Joe Callahan
24 CB Quinten Rollins
44 RB James Starks
68 T Kyle Murphy
73 C/G JC Tretter
87 WR Jordy Nelson
91 LB Jayrone Elliott

Starting lineup change: #17 Davante Adams will start at wide receiver for Nelson

  Dallas Cowboys*
*3 QB Mark Sanchez
23 CB Leon McFadden
46 RB Alfred Morris
53 LB Mark Nzeocha
64 G Jonathan Cooper
76 DE Richard Ash

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content