All seven doubtful players out for Packers; Packers-Bengals inactives

Bakhtiari, Cobb on offense; Daniels, Perry, House, Brice, Ryan on defense


The following players have been declared inactive and will not play in Sunday's game between the Green Bay Packers and the Cincinnati Bengals:

!  Green Bay Packers18 WR Randall Cobb
29 S Kentrell Brice
31 CB Davon House
47 LB Jake Ryan
53 LB Nick Perry
69 T David Bakhtiari
76 DT Mike Daniels

Starting lineup changes:

17 Davante Adams will start at WR in place of Cobb

68 Kyle Murphy will start at LT in place of Bakhtiari

55 Ahmad Brooks will start at LB in place of Perry

91 Quinton Dial will start at DT in place of Daniels

48 Joe Thomas will start at LB in place of Ryan

20 Kevin King will start at CB in place of House

!  Cincinnati Bengals
15 WR John Ross
20 CB KeiVarae Russell
31 S Derron Smith
63 G Christian Westerman
66 G Trey Hopkins
80 WR Josh Malone
85 TE Tyler Eifert

Starting lineup changes:**
#60 T.J. Johnson will start at RG in place of Hopkins
#81 Tyler Kroft will start at TE in place of Eifert

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content