Skip to main content

FAN Hall of Fame nominees selected; voting now open

Voting ends Jan. 31; honoree announced in late winter


Ten finalists have been named in the search for the 26th member of the Packers FAN Hall of Fame, and voting has begun for fans to make the selection.

The first professional football team to have a hall of fame, the Green Bay Packers enhanced that distinction in 1998 by establishing a Packers FAN Hall of Fame. It was founded for the purpose of annually honoring a devout and longtime Packers fan.

Packers fans were asked to nominate themselves or a friend for the honor with an essay of 500 words or less, accompanied by a photo, explaining why he or she should be recognized. From those nominations, 10 finalists were selected by the Packers FAN Hall of Fame selection committee.

This year's 10 finalists are:

  • Nancy Beaulieu – Manitowoc, Wis.
  • Dan Bogenschuetz – Sheboygan, Wis.
  • Kris Burich – Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Larry Kittoe – Ashwaubenon, Wis.
  • Angela Kuemmel – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Lori Mueller – Eland, Wis.
  • Jeff Padon – Severn, Md.
  • Bruce Roehsner – Menomonee Falls, Wis.
  • Terry Sportsman – Elgin, Ill.
  • Ken Stofen – Racine, Wis.

Fans can read the finalists' profiles and vote online by visiting The winner will be selected by Packers fans and the Packers' selection committee.

The voting deadline is 11:59 p.m. on Jan. 31, 2024. Voters will be entered into a random drawing to win Packers merchandise.

The honoree's selection will be announced in late February 2024. He or she will receive four club seats to a 2024 Packers home game, along with four pre-game sideline passes; four passes to the Packers Hall of Fame; custom Packers jersey; a $500 Packers Pro Shop gift certificate; and a one-year subscription to

The honoree also will have his or her name added to the list of FAN Hall of Fame honorees recognized in the Packers Hall of Fame.

The USA Today Network | LOCALiQ sponsors the Packers FAN Hall of Fame.

Related Content