Skip to main content
Advertising Fan Wallpaper Contest Winners Announced

Packers fans, thanks for the overwhelming response to our Fan Wallpaper contest. After sifting through hundreds of great designs, announces the winners:

Packers logo wallpaper:

designed by Aaron Michaelson of Wauwatosa, Wis.


Packers players wallpaper:

designed by Adam Popovich of Indianapolis, Ind.


Donald Driver wallpaper:

designed by Sandesh Ojha of Bedford, Texas.


Ahman Green wallpaper:

designed by Casey Osiecki of Oshkosh, Wis.


And our grand prize winner...

Brett Favre wallpaper:

designed by Veronica Kraus of Chippewa Falls, Wis.


Congratulations to all of our winners!

These are just a few of our favorite designs in each category! There are many, many more.

Even though the contest has ended, you may still submit a design to be posted on

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content