On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection The Salvation Army will be collecting new and gently used winter coats as well as cash donations in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions

Media Center

Packers.com Live Press Conferences

All live press conferences will be broadcast on this page. Click the 'PLAY' button to watch, if available at that time.

Green Bay Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy and QB Aaron Rodgers


Packers.com is the only place to see the Green Bay Packers' press conferences in their entirety. The press conferences listed below will be streamed live.


Sunday, August 31

  • (LIVE) 4 p.m. - Head Coach Mike McCarthy press conference

Monday, September 1

  • (LIVE) 1:45 p.m. - Head Coach Mike McCarthy post-practice update

Tuesday, September 2

  • (LIVE) 11:30 a.m. - Head Coach Mike McCarthy press conference

All times indicated are Central. All information is subject to change.

Recent Videos