On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Sep. 02, 2015 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM CDT Live Thompson Press Conf.

    9:15 a.m.                     GM Ted Thompson available in Media Auditorium

  • Wed., Sep. 02, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Gilbert Brown Appearance

    Gilbert Brown

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 4:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.

    Sargento-Meijer's appearance

    Oak Creek, WI
  • Thu., Sep. 03, 2015 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CDT Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Gerry Ellis and Tony Fisher appearance

    Thursday, September 3, 2015 3:30 - 5pm

    Green Bay Packers Bishop’s Charities Game

    Meet and Greet Autograph Table

    Oneida Nation Gate, Lambeau Field

  • Thu., Sep. 03, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Packers vs. New Orleans Saints (Bishop's Charities Game) Packers vs. New Orleans Saints (Bishop's Charities Game)
  • Wed., Sep. 09, 2015 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT Bill Schroeder appearance at NWTC

    Bill Schroeder appearance at NWTC

    Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    11:30 am- 12:30 pm

    NWTC Green Bay Campus- Welcome Center SC240

  • Sun., Sep. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Chicago Bears Packers at Chicago Bears

Training Camp

Attending Packers Training Camp

2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

  • All practice dates and times are subject to change. All times Central.
DatePractice Time
Thursday, July 30
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, July 31
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 1
  • 8:20 a.m.
Sunday, August 2
  • No Practice
Monday, August 3
  • 8:20 a.m.
Tuesday, August 4
  • 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5
  • No Practice
Thursday, August 6
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, August 7
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
  • No Practice
Monday, August 10
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11
  • 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, August 12
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 15
  • 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 16
  • No Practice
Monday, August 17
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18
  • No Practice
Wednesday, August 19
  • 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 20
  • 11:45 a.m.
Friday, August 21
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 22
  • No Public Practice
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
  • No Practice
Tuesday, August 25
  • 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26
  • 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 27
  • No Practice
Friday, August 28
  • No Public Practice
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
  • No Practice
Monday, August 31
  • No Practice
Tuesday, September 1
  • 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, September 3

* All practices closed to public for remainder of season.

Click here for the printable training camp schedule (PDF).