On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Friday, September 19, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions
  • Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Monday, September 22, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT Humana playground build (morning session)

    Scheduled to appear: Andrew Quarless and Casey Hayward

  • Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Humana playground build (afternoon session) Scheduled to appear: Datone Jones and Micah Hyde
  • Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Packers Everywhere pep rally (Chicago)

    Packers fans 21 years and older are invited to bring the spirit of Green Bay to Chicago a day early with a free Packers Everywhere Pep Rally. Packers President/CEO Mark Murphy will take part in the pre-gameday excitement by greeting fans and participating in a Q-and-A session with Wayne Larrivee, the radio voice of the Packers. Packers alumni Mark Chmura and Don Beebe will also be at the rally to socialize with fans, sign autographs and discuss their thoughts on the next day’s game against the Bears. A round-table discussion with Packers.com writers Vic Ketchman, Mike Spofford and the audience will conclude the event.

Training Camp

2014 Green Bay Packers Training Camp Schedule
  2014 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES CENTRAL)
  DATE   START  
Saturday, July 26     8:20 a.m. Chevrolet presents Packers Fan Cave mobile tour
Sunday, July 27     8:20 a.m. Oneida Nation Petting Zoo
Monday, July 28     8:20 a.m. McDonald's Fry Field Goal Challenge
Tuesday, July 29

 

  NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, July 30     8:20 a.m. Bellin Health Bike Safety
Thursday, July 31     8:20 a.m. Coca-Cola's Share a Coke
Friday, August 1     8:20 a.m. Verizon and NFL Mobile
Saturday, August 2 Family Night    6:25 p.m. - FAMILY NIGHT  
Sunday, August 3     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 4     5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 5     12 p.m. Kemps Moooseum
Wednesday, August 6     11:45 a.m.

Alsum Farm & Produce
Chili's

Thursday, August 7     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 8     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 9   at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m.  
Sunday, August 10     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 11     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday, August 12     12 p.m. Dermatology Associates
Wednesday, August 13     11:45 a.m.  
Thursday, August 14     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 15     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 16   at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m.  
Sunday, August 17     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 18     12 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 19     11:45 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 20     NO PRACTICE  
Thursday, August 21     10:30 a.m.  
Friday, August 22   OAKLAND RAIDERS - 7 p.m.  
Saturday, August 23     NO PRACTICE  
Sunday, August 24     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Monday, August 25     11:45 a.m.  
Tuesday, August 26     NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, August 27     10:15 a.m.  
Thursday, August 28   KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6 p.m.  

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.

2014 Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)