On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 05, 2016 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT Community Blood Drive

    Community Blood Drive

    Lambeau Field in the Legends Club

    May 5, 2015

    7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

  • Thu., Jun. 30, 2016 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Bill Schroeder appearance


    Bill Schroeder appearance

    Thursday, June 30, 2016 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Milwaukee Journal Sentinel/Great Clips
    Summerfest Ground – Milwaukee, WI

  • Sat., Jul. 23, 2016 7:00 PM CDT Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. announced that it will induct former Packers players Chad Clifton and Nick Collins, and former broadcaster Russ Winnie at the 46th Hall of Fame Induction Banquet, to be held Saturday, July 23, 2016, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

    Information about tickets for the banquet, which begins with a cash bar at 4:30 p.m., with dinner and program to follow at 7 p.m., is still being finalized and will be released in the near future (www.packershalloffame.com). The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 11, 2016, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, Wis.

Training Camp

Information below is for 2015. Details for 2016 Training Camp will be pulbished in July of 2016

Attending Packers Training Camp

2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

  • All practice dates and times are subject to change. All times Central.
DatePractice Time
Thursday, July 30
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, July 31
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 1
  • 8:20 a.m.
Sunday, August 2
  • No Practice
Monday, August 3
  • 8:20 a.m.
Tuesday, August 4
  • 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5
  • No Practice
Thursday, August 6
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, August 7
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
  • No Practice
Monday, August 10
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11
  • 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, August 12
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 15
  • 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 16
  • No Practice
Monday, August 17
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18
  • No Practice
Wednesday, August 19
  • 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 20
  • 11:45 a.m.
Friday, August 21
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 22
  • No Public Practice
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
  • No Practice
Tuesday, August 25
  • 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26
  • 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 27
  • No Practice
Friday, August 28
  • No Public Practice
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
  • No Practice
Monday, August 31
  • No Practice
Tuesday, September 1
  • 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, September 3

* All practices closed to public for remainder of season.

Click here for the printable training camp schedule (PDF).