On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 28, 2015 11:00 AM CDT Shareholders Meeting

    The Green Bay Packers 2015 Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held Tuesday, July 28, at 11 a.m., at Lambeau Field. The meeting will take place rain or shine.

  • Thu., Jul. 30, 2015 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 6:00 PM CDT 1k Kids Run at Lambeau

    Back to Football also includes the Packers 1K Kids Run. Kids 10 years old and younger will have the opportunity to run a Lambeau Lap on Friday, July 31, at 6 p.m.

    Movie Night at Lambeau Field will return this year on Friday, July 31, following the 1K Kids Run. The event is free and open to the public, and concessions will be available throughout the movie.

  • Sat., Aug. 01, 2015 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Sat., Aug. 01, 2015 6:30 PM CDT 5K Run/Walk at Lambeau The sixth annual '5K Run/Walk at Lambeau Field,' is set for Saturday, Aug. 1, at 6:30 p.m.

Training Camp

Attending Packers Training Camp

2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

  • All practice dates and times are subject to change. All times Central.
DatePractice Time
Thursday, July 30
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, July 31
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 1
  • 8:20 a.m.
Sunday, August 2
  • No Practice
Monday, August 3
  • 8:20 a.m.
Tuesday, August 4
  • 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5
  • No Practice
Thursday, August 6
  • 8:20 a.m.
Friday, August 7
  • 8:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
  • No Practice
Monday, August 10
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11
  • 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, August 12
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 15
  • 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 16
  • No Practice
Monday, August 17
  • 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18
  • No Practice
Wednesday, August 19
  • 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 20
  • 11:45 a.m.
Friday, August 21
  • No Practice
Saturday, August 22
  • No Public Practice
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
  • No Practice
Tuesday, August 25
  • 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26
  • 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 27
  • No Practice
Friday, August 28
  • No Public Practice
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
  • No Practice
Monday, August 31
  • 11:45 a.m.
Tuesday, September 1
  • No Practice
Wednesday, September 2
  • No Public Practice
Thursday, September 3

* All practices closed to public for remainder of season.

Click here for the printable training camp schedule (PDF).