On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 6:30 PM CDT Packers 5K Run/Walk

    The fifth annual ‘5K Run/Walk at Lambeau Field,’ is set for Saturday, July 26, at 6:30 p.m.

    The computer-timed run is highlighted by a neighborhood route that ultimately takes participants into Lambeau Field and around the famed gridiron. The event has a special finish line – the Packers’ ‘G’ painted on turf located in the parking lot.

    All participants will receive a Packers 5K Run T-shirt, a logoed bag, and a bib number and timing chip. To celebrate the race’s fifth anniversary, all participants will receive a commemorative medal. In addition, photos will be taken on the course and will be available at no cost on the Packers 5K Run website.

    Packers-themed awards will be presented to the top three finishers in each age group. An awards ceremony will take place following the conclusion of the race.

    Registration, which is $25 for adults and $15 for children (12 and younger), will be available online beginning Friday, May 23, at www.packers.com/5k. Mail-in registration is also an option, with forms available online and in person at Lambeau Field. Runners can also register at the Bellin Run Expo on Friday, June 13, at Astor Park in Green Bay. Early registration is encouraged. After July 13, registration fees will increase to $30 and $20, respectively.

  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conference Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to media in the Lambeau Field Media Auditorium.
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conference Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to media in the Lambeau Field Media Auditorium.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 8:20 AM - 10:20 AM CDT *Public practice *Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.

Training Camp

2014 Green Bay Packers Training Camp Schedule
  2014 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES CENTRAL)
  DATE   START  
Saturday, July 26     8:20 a.m. Chevrolet presents Packers Fan Cave mobile tour
Sunday, July 27     8:20 a.m. Oneida Nation Petting Zoo
Monday, July 28     8:20 a.m. McDonald's Fry Field Goal Challenge
Tuesday, July 29

 

  NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, July 30     8:20 a.m. Bellin Health Bike Safety
Thursday, July 31     8:20 a.m. Coca-Cola's Share a Coke
Friday, August 1     8:20 a.m. Verizon and NFL Mobile
Saturday, August 2 Family Night    6:25 p.m. - FAMILY NIGHT  
Sunday, August 3     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 4     5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 5     12 p.m. Kemps Moooseum
Wednesday, August 6     11:45 a.m.

Alsum Farm & Produce
Chili's

Thursday, August 7     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 8     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 9   at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m.  
Sunday, August 10     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 11     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday, August 12     12 p.m. Dermatology Associates
Wednesday, August 13     11:45 a.m.  
Thursday, August 14     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 15     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 16   at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m.  
Sunday, August 17     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 18     12 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 19     11:45 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 20     NO PRACTICE  
Thursday, August 21     10:15 a.m.  
Friday, August 22   OAKLAND RAIDERS - 7 p.m.  
Saturday, August 23     NO PRACTICE  
Sunday, August 24     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Monday, August 25     11:45 a.m.  
Tuesday, August 26     NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, August 27     10:15 a.m.  
Thursday, August 28   KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6 p.m.  

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.

2014 Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)