On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT Packers Job Fair

    The Green Bay Packers are seeking part-time/seasonal employees to assist with Packers home games/events and provide legendary customer service to all guests at Lambeau Field. 

    Qualifications include strong verbal communication and conversation skills, trouble-shooting skills, ability to stay focused on job responsibilities and ability to stand entire shift. Individuals must be available for all home games, Family Night, any potential home playoff games, and other Lambeau Field events as needed.

    Hall of Fame Job Fair:
    Tuesday, April 21 from 3-6pm
    Part-Time/Seasonal Positions Available:

    • Hall of Fame Customer Service Representatives
    • Stadium Tour Guides


    Game Day Job Fair:

    Wednesday, April 22 from 2-5pm or Thursday, April 23 from 3-6pm
    Gameday/Seasonal Positions Available:

    • Security Event Staff
    • Guest Services – Greeters, Ushers, Attendants, Wheelchair Runners

     
    The job fairs will be held in the Terrace Suites; fifth floor of the Shopko Gate/South End.  On-site interviews conducted. Must enter through the Shopko Gate on the south side of the stadium (parking off of Ridge Road and Valley View Road).

    If unable to attend, please pick up an application from the Guest Services desk inside the Lambeau Field Atrium or review the employment information below.    

    *Applicants must be a minimum of 16 years old*

  • Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT Packers Job Fair

    The Green Bay Packers are seeking part-time/seasonal employees to assist with Packers home games/events and provide legendary customer service to all guests at Lambeau Field. 

    Qualifications include strong verbal communication and conversation skills, trouble-shooting skills, ability to stay focused on job responsibilities and ability to stand entire shift. Individuals must be available for all home games, Family Night, any potential home playoff games, and other Lambeau Field events as needed.

    Hall of Fame Job Fair:
    Tuesday, April 21 from 3-6pm
    Part-Time/Seasonal Positions Available:

    • Hall of Fame Customer Service Representatives
    • Stadium Tour Guides


    Game Day Job Fair:

    Wednesday, April 22 from 2-5pm or Thursday, April 23 from 3-6pm
    Gameday/Seasonal Positions Available:

    • Security Event Staff
    • Guest Services – Greeters, Ushers, Attendants, Wheelchair Runners

     
    The job fairs will be held in the Terrace Suites; fifth floor of the Shopko Gate/South End.  On-site interviews conducted. Must enter through the Shopko Gate on the south side of the stadium (parking off of Ridge Road and Valley View Road).

    If unable to attend, please pick up an application from the Guest Services desk inside the Lambeau Field Atrium or review the employment information below.    

    *Applicants must be a minimum of 16 years old*

  • Sat., May. 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CDT Packers' 2015 NFL Draft Party Evolution is located at 233 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee, Wis. Event parking is available in the parking structure next door (225 E. Chicago St.), where full day parking passes will be $10.
  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT Green Bay Packers Blood Drive Green Bay Packers Blood Drive
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance 11th Annual Youth Football Golf Outing
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 12:00 PM CDT Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean concert Jason Aldean and Kenny Chesney have announced that their tours, The Burn It Down Tour and The Big Revival Tour presented by Corona Light, will collide for 10 stadium shows next summer, including Lambeau Field on Saturday, June 20, 2015.  More on-sale information and special guests will be revealed over the coming weeks.

Training Camp

2014 Green Bay Packers Training Camp Schedule
  2014 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES CENTRAL)
  DATE   START  
Saturday, July 26     8:20 a.m. Chevrolet presents Packers Fan Cave mobile tour
Sunday, July 27     8:20 a.m. Oneida Nation Petting Zoo
Monday, July 28     8:20 a.m. McDonald's Fry Field Goal Challenge
Tuesday, July 29

 

  NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, July 30     8:20 a.m. Bellin Health Bike Safety
Thursday, July 31     8:20 a.m. Coca-Cola's Share a Coke
Friday, August 1     8:20 a.m. Verizon and NFL Mobile
Saturday, August 2 Family Night    6:25 p.m. - FAMILY NIGHT  
Sunday, August 3     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 4     5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 5     12 p.m. Kemps Moooseum
Wednesday, August 6     11:45 a.m.

Alsum Farm & Produce
Chili's

Thursday, August 7     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 8     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 9   at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m.  
Sunday, August 10     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 11     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday, August 12     12 p.m. Dermatology Associates
Wednesday, August 13     11:45 a.m.  
Thursday, August 14     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 15     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 16   at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m.  
Sunday, August 17     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 18     12 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 19     11:45 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 20     NO PRACTICE  
Thursday, August 21     10:30 a.m.  
Friday, August 22   OAKLAND RAIDERS - 7 p.m.  
Saturday, August 23     NO PRACTICE  
Sunday, August 24     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Monday, August 25     11:45 a.m.  
Tuesday, August 26     NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, August 27     10:15 a.m.  
Thursday, August 28   KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6 p.m.  

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.

2014 Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)