On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 12:00 PM CDT Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean concert Jason Aldean and Kenny Chesney have announced that their tours, The Burn It Down Tour and The Big Revival Tour presented by Corona Light, will collide for 10 stadium shows next summer, including Lambeau Field on Saturday, June 20, 2015.  More on-sale information and special guests will be revealed over the coming weeks.
  • Mon., Jul. 13, 2015 7:00 AM CDT Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 13, 2015, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, WI. Those interested in participating in the event can contact Holly Borga (920-965-6986; hollyb@packershalloffame.com) for more information.

  • Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 7:00 PM CDT Brett Favre's Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. will induct former Packers quarterback Brett Favre at the 45th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Banquet. The event will also feature the retirement of Favre’s No. 4. This dual recognition is an honor that is unprecedented in Green Bay Packers history. The banquet will be held on Saturday, July 18, 2015, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Training Camp

2014 Green Bay Packers Training Camp Schedule
  2014 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES CENTRAL)
  DATE   START  
Saturday, July 26     8:20 a.m. Chevrolet presents Packers Fan Cave mobile tour
Sunday, July 27     8:20 a.m. Oneida Nation Petting Zoo
Monday, July 28     8:20 a.m. McDonald's Fry Field Goal Challenge
Tuesday, July 29

 

  NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, July 30     8:20 a.m. Bellin Health Bike Safety
Thursday, July 31     8:20 a.m. Coca-Cola's Share a Coke
Friday, August 1     8:20 a.m. Verizon and NFL Mobile
Saturday, August 2 Family Night    6:25 p.m. - FAMILY NIGHT  
Sunday, August 3     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 4     5:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 5     12 p.m. Kemps Moooseum
Wednesday, August 6     11:45 a.m.

Alsum Farm & Produce
Chili's

Thursday, August 7     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 8     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 9   at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m.  
Sunday, August 10     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 11     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday, August 12     12 p.m. Dermatology Associates
Wednesday, August 13     11:45 a.m.  
Thursday, August 14     NO PRACTICE  
Friday, August 15     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Saturday, August 16   at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m.  
Sunday, August 17     NO PRACTICE  
Monday, August 18     12 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 19     11:45 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 20     NO PRACTICE  
Thursday, August 21     10:30 a.m.  
Friday, August 22   OAKLAND RAIDERS - 7 p.m.  
Saturday, August 23     NO PRACTICE  
Sunday, August 24     NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Monday, August 25     11:45 a.m.  
Tuesday, August 26     NO PRACTICE  
Wednesday, August 27     10:15 a.m.  
Thursday, August 28   KANSAS CITY CHIEFS - 6 p.m.  

*Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Ray Nitschke Field (across from the Resch Center). All times indicated are Central.

2014 Printable Training Camp Schedule (PDF)