Packers-Bears To Be NBC Sunday Night Game On Dec. 31

nfl_logo_80.gif



The Week 17 Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears game on Sunday, December 31 will be played at 7:15 PM CT on NBC, the Buffalo Bills at Baltimore Ravens and Miami Dolphins at Indianapolis Colts games will move to 3:15 PM CT on CBS and the Atlanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles game will move to 3:15 PM CT on FOX, the NFL announced Monday. Following is the final Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 30 (SEVENTEENTH WEEKEND)

N.Y. GIANTS AT WASHINGTON

8:00 PM (ET)

NFLN

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31

PITTSBURGH AT CINCINNATI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

DETROIT AT DALLAS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CLEVELAND AT HOUSTON

12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

JACKSONVILLE AT KANSAS CITY

12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

ST. LOUIS AT MINNESOTA

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

OAKLAND AT N.Y. JETS

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

SEATTLE AT TAMPA BAY

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

NEW ENGLAND AT TENNESSEE

12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

BUFFALO AT BALTIMORE*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

SAN FRANCISCO AT DENVER

2:15 PM (MT)

FOX

MIAMI AT INDIANAPOLIS*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

ATLANTA AT PHILADELPHIA*

4:15 PM (ET)

FOX

ARIZONA AT SAN DIEGO

1:15 PM (PT)

FOX

GREEN BAY AT CHICAGO*

7:15 PM (CT)

NBC

The NFL implemented for the first time this year a "flexible scheduling" element on Sundays in Weeks 10-15 and in Week 17. Flexible scheduling ensures quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots in those weeks and gives teams a chance to play their way onto primetime and into the late-afternoon 4:15 PM ET time slot on CBS and FOX.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising