2022 Packers Schedule

REGULAR SEASON

WEEK 1 · Sun 09/11 · 3:25 PM CDT

AT

Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

FOX
WRNW-FM Milwaukee - 97.3 The Game
U.S. Bank Stadium

WEEK 2 · Sun 09/18 · 7:20 PM CDT

Bears

Chicago Bears

NBC
WRNW-FM Milwaukee - 97.3 The Game
Lambeau Field

WEEK 3 · Sun 09/25 · 3:25 PM CDT

AT

Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

FOX
WRNW-FM Milwaukee - 97.3 The Game
Raymond James Stadium

WEEK 5 · Sun 10/09 · 8:30 AM CDT

Giants

New York Giants

NFL Network
WRNW-FM Milwaukee - 97.3 The Game
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (London)

WEEK 10 · Sun 11/13 · 3:25 PM CST

Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

FOX
WRNW-FM Milwaukee - 97.3 The Game
Lambeau Field

2022 Home Opponents

Buy Tickets

Saints

Friday, Aug. 19
7 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Bears

Sunday, Sept. 18
7:20 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Patriots

Patriots

Sunday, Oct. 2
3:25 p.m. CT
Gold Package

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Jets

Sunday, Oct. 16
12 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Cowboys

Cowboys

Sunday, Nov. 13
3:25 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Titans

Titans

Thursday, Nov. 17
7:15 p.m. CT
Gold Package

BUY TICKETS

Rams

Rams

Monday, Dec. 19
7:15 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Vikings

Sunday, Jan. 1
3:25 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Lions

Saturday, Jan. 7 / Sunday, Jan. 8
Time (TBD)

BUY TICKETS

2022 Away Opponents

Buy Tickets

49ers

Friday, Aug. 12
7:30 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Chiefs

Thursday, Aug. 25
7 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Vikings

Sunday, Sept. 11
3:25 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buccaneers

Buccaneers

Sunday, Sept. 25
3:25 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Commanders

Sunday, Oct. 23
12 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Bills

Sunday, Oct. 30
7:20 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Lions

Sunday, Nov. 6
12 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Eagles

Eagles

Sunday, Nov. 27
7:20 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Buy Tickets

Bears

Sunday, Dec. 4
12 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

Dolphins

Dolphins

Sunday, Dec. 25
12 p.m. CT

BUY TICKETS

GREEN BAY – The opponents on the Packers' 2022 schedule have been finalized.

Next season, Green Bay will play eight home games, eight road games, and one neutral-site game in the NFL's 17-game format. Here's the rundown.

Home (8): Vikings, Bears, Lions, Cowboys, Rams, Patriots, Jets, Titans

Road (8): Vikings, Bears, Lions, Eagles, Commanders, Buccaneers, Bills, Dolphins

International (1): Giants (The Packers will play an international regular-season game for the first time in 2022, with a matchup set for Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London.)

In addition to the six NFC North games, the Packers and their division foes will be playing every team in the NFC East and AFC East based on the league's schedule rotation. The home/away assignments are the opposite of the last time the NFC North was matched up against those full divisions, which was 2019 for the NFC East and 2018 for the AFC East.

Because the Packers won the NFC North, they are also slated to play the division winners in the NFC West and NFC South (one home, one away) plus the winner of the AFC South as the "17th game." In 2022, the extra game is a home game for all teams in the NFC after it was a home game for all teams in the AFC this past season, but the Packers' extra game will be played as a neutral-site international game at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London.

The full NFL schedule with dates and kickoff times will be released on May 12, 2022.

Advertising