Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc.

Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc.


Hall of Fame Inc.

The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame was the first hall of fame built to honor a single professional American football team. The original Packers Hall of Fame consisted of exhibits displayed in the concourse of the Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena. In 1967, the Packer Hall of Fame Association, a separate, independent corporate entity from the team, was founded. Annual induction ceremonies began in1970. The Hall of Fame’s first permanent facility was an addition to the Brown County Veterans Arena and was formally dedicated on April 3,1976, by President Gerald R. Ford.

The Hall of Fame was relocated to a new home within the new Lambeau Field Atrium on Sept. 4, 2003. On Aug. 21, 2015, a completely new Hall of Fame opened on the first floor. The new Hall has 15,000 square feet contains a vast array of Packers memorabilia, artifacts and trophies. A tribute to the greatest story in sports, the new facility uses the latest technology, enhanced interactive displays and a treasure trove of artifacts to educate and inspire visitors about the rich history of the Packers, as well as the teams of today.

The Hall of Fame includes 161 inductees, with new members being inducted annually. Also featured are Packers who are also in the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Mission Statement

The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc., established in 1967, is an independent not-for profit organization committed to preserving and advancing the storied history of the Green Bay Packers.

The organization promotes the Hall of Fame as a national historic museum. The museum showcases the history of the Green Bay Packers, serving as a resource for Green Bay, the state of Wisconsin and Packers fans everywhere. We also support local community needs, identify and preserve artifacts, promote tourism, and are advocates for Packers alumni.

Contact Us

For information regarding the Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame museum hours and operations, please contact (920) 569-7512 and press option #1 or email  


Office phone - (920) 965-6986

Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame, Inc.
2230 S. Ashland Ave. Suite 102
Green Bay, WI 54304

Donate Memorabilia

Donating objects associated with Green Bay Packers history is very important to help tell the story of the Green Bay Packers.  

If you own an object that is part of Packers history and are interested in sharing it please complete the form below.

Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Personnel

Executive Committee

  • Thomas Konop President
  • R. Perry Kidder Past President
  • Thomas Murphy Vice President
  • Randy Brice Treasurer
  • Jim Feenstra
  • Denny Tattum
  • Donald Sipes II, MD
  • John Smits

Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Ark Director of Stadium Services
  • Mike Becker
  • Mark Higgins
  • Matt Gage
  • Dale Jaeger
  • Geoff Lacy
  • Edward Martin
  • Chris Nerat
  • Aaron Popkey Director of Public Affairs
  • Michael Prange
  • Kramer Rock
  • Scott Teerlinck
  • Mark Wagner
  • Brent Weycker
  • Jason Wied

Directors Emeritus

  • James DeWees
  • Bob Harlan Chairman Emeritus
  • Thomas Hutchison
  • Gary Knafelc
  • Charles Lane
  • Herman Reckelberg
  • Paul Schneider
  • Robert Schulze
  • Gus Swoboda
  • David Zimmerman

Office Staff

  • Holly Borga Executive Assistant
  • Katie Foust Archival Assistant
  • Sam Kluck Executive Director