Advertising

VOTE NOW
VOTE NOW

100 Moments Tournament

The top 100 moments in Packers history have been released. Now vote on your favorite!

Blake Martinez, Bashaud Breeland listed as questionable

181112-injury-report-2560

SEATTLE – The Packers have ruled out four players for Thursday night’s game against the Seattle Seahawks, and listed linebacker Blake Martinez (ankle) and cornerback Bashaud Breeland (groin) as questionable.

Receiver Randall Cobb (hamstring), cornerback Kevin King (hamstring), linebacker Nick Perry (knee) and safety Kentrell Brice (ankle) won’t play against the Seahawks. None of the four made the trip to Seattle.

Breeland, who recorded his first interception for the Packers in Sunday’s 31-12 win over Miami, was upgraded to a full participant during Wednesday’s final practice.

Martinez has been playing through an ankle injury he sustained against New England in Week 9. He practiced in a limited capacity Wednesday.

Guard Lucas Patrick is doubtful to play after sustaining a concussion against the Dolphins. He made the trip to Seattle, but didn’t practice Wednesday.

Quarterback Aaron Rodgers (knee), tight end Jimmy Graham (knee), tackles David Bakhtiari (knee) and Bryan Bulaga (knee) were removed from the injury report and are expected to play after practicing in full.

The Seahawks listed starting linebacker K.J. Wright (knee) as doubtful. The former Pro Bowler missed the first six games of the season, recovering from offseason knee surgery.

Four others – defensive backs Maurice Alexander (elbow), Delano Hill (quad), and Neiko Thorpe (groin), and defensive end Dion Jordan (knee) are questionable.

Running back Chris Carson, who missed last week’s game against Los Angeles with a hip injury, was removed from the injury report and is expected to play.

Green Bay Packers

*The Packers did not practice on Monday. The Monday practice participation designations are an estimation.

#69 - T <forge-entity title="David Bakhtiari" slug="david-bakhtiari" code="player">David Bakhtiari</forge-entity>

David Bakhtiari, T

INJURY: Knee

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#26 - CB Bashaud Breeland

Bashaud Breeland, CB

INJURY: Groin

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#29 - S <forge-entity title="Kentrell Brice" slug="kentrell-brice" code="player">Kentrell Brice</forge-entity>

Kentrell Brice, S

INJURY: Ankle

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

#75 - T <forge-entity title="Bryan Bulaga" slug="bryan-bulaga" code="player">Bryan Bulaga</forge-entity>

Bryan Bulaga, T

INJURY: Knee

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#18 - WR <forge-entity title="Randall Cobb" slug="randall-cobb" code="player">Randall Cobb</forge-entity>

Randall Cobb, WR

INJURY: Hamstring

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

#80 - TE <forge-entity title="Jimmy Graham" slug="jimmy-graham" code="player">Jimmy Graham</forge-entity>

Jimmy Graham, TE

INJURY: Knee

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#20 - CB <forge-entity title="Kevin King" slug="kevin-king" code="player">Kevin King</forge-entity>

Kevin King, CB

INJURY: Hamstring

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

#50 - LB <forge-entity title="Blake Martinez" slug="blake-martinez" code="player">Blake Martinez</forge-entity>

Blake Martinez, LB

INJURY: Ankle

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#62 - G <forge-entity title="Lucas Patrick" slug="lucas-patrick" code="player">Lucas Patrick</forge-entity>

Lucas Patrick, G

INJURY: Concussion

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Doubtful

#53 - LB <forge-entity title="Nick Perry" slug="nick-perry" code="player">Nick Perry</forge-entity>

Nick Perry, LB

INJURY: Knee

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

#12 - QB <forge-entity title="Aaron Rodgers" slug="aaron-rodgers" code="player">Aaron Rodgers</forge-entity>

Aaron Rodgers, QB

INJURY: Knee

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Seattle Seahawks

*The Seahawks are having a walk-thru on Monday and participation is an estimation.

Mo Alexander, S

INJURY: Elbow

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Chris Carson, RB

INJURY: Hip

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

D.J. Fluker, G

INJURY: Calf

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Delano Hill, S

INJURY: Quadriceps

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Dion Jordan, DE

INJURY: Knee

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Bradley McDougald, S

INJURY: Knee

MON: Full Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Jordan Simmons, G

INJURY: Calf

MON: Full Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Shamar Stephen, DT

INJURY: Foot

MON: Limited Participation

TUES: Full Participation

WED: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Neiko Thorpe, CB

INJURY: Groin

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Limited Participation

WED: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

K.J. Wright, LB

INJURY: Knee

MON: Did Not Participate

TUES: Did Not Participate

WED: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Doubtful

Advertising