Skip to main content

Packers announce roster moves 

Green Bay cuts roster to the mandatory 53-player limit


The Green Bay Packers have released the following players:

G Kofi Amichia

LB Vince Biegel

RB Joel Bouagnon

CB Donatello Brown

TE Emanuel Byrd

RB LeShun Daniels

C Austin Davis

C Dillon Day

LB Kendall Donnerson

S Marwin Evans

CB Demetri Goodson

CB Josh Hawkins

LB James Hearns

RB Bronson Hill

LB Naashon Hughes

WR Adonis Jennings

FB Joe Kerridge

DL Tyler Lancaster

WR Kyle Lewis

DL James Looney

LB Greer Martini

DL Joey Mbu

LB Chris Odom

G/T Adam Pankey

LB Marcus Porter

TE Kevin Rader

FB Aaron Ripkowski

DL Conor Sheehy

TE Ryan Smith

LB Ahmad Thomas

LS Zach Triner

WR DeAngelo Yancey

The team has placed RB Devante Mays, T Kyle Murphy and CB Quinten Rollins on injured reserve. Additionally, RB Aaron Jones was placed on the reserve/suspended list. The transactions were announced Saturday by General Manager Brian Gutekunst.

See headshots and action shots of the complete Green Bay Packers 2018 roster.