Advertising

VOTE NOW
VOTE NOW

100 Moments Tournament

The top 100 moments in Packers history have been released. Now vote on your favorite!

Packers list five as questionable for Sunday

1181205-injury-report-2560

GREEN BAY – The Packers have designated five players as questionable and listed right tackle Bryan Bulaga doubtful for Sunday’s game against the Atlanta Falcons.

Starting guards Byron Bell (knee) and Lane Taylor (foot), defensive backs Bashaud Breeland (groin) and Kentrell Brice (ankle/concussion) and long snapper Hunter Bradley are all questionable, while safety Raven Greene will miss his third consecutive game with the ankle injury he sustained against Seattle on Nov. 15.

Bulaga and Bell, the starting right side of the Packers' offensive line, exited last Sunday’s 20-17 loss to Arizona and didn’t return. Third-year tackle Jason Spriggs replaced Bulaga, who has started all 12 games at right tackle this season.

Bradley also has played in all 12 games for the Packers this season prior to injuring his ankle during Wednesday’s practice. While he didn’t practice Thursday, Bradley doesn’t expect it to be a long-term issue.

“It was just a sprain,” said Bradley on Friday. “Just trying to give it another day to get the swelling out. Today was a day without practice so it’s a whole other day to recuperate. It feels good. I was out there today and going through all the motions – snapping, getting back and covering – and there was no issue.”

Quarterback Aaron Rodgers (knee), linebacker Clay Matthews (ankle), left tackle David Bakhtiari (knee), receivers Randall Cobb (hamstring) and Equanimeous St. Brown (elbow), and tight end Jimmy Graham (knee/thumb) were removed from the injury report and are expected to play.

The Falcons ruled out tight end Logan Paulsen (knee/ankle) and have listed kicker Matt Bryant (back) as questionable. Kicker Giorgio Tavecchio, who spent training camp with the Packers in 2013, is the other kicker on Atlanta’s roster.

Green Bay Packers

*The Packers did not practice on Friday. The Friday practice participation designations are an estimation.

#69 - T <forge-entity title="David Bakhtiari" slug="david-bakhtiari" code="player">David Bakhtiari</forge-entity>

David Bakhtiari, T

INJURY: Knee

WED: Full Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#74 - T/G <forge-entity title="Byron Bell" slug="byron-bell" code="player">Byron Bell</forge-entity>

Byron Bell, T/G

INJURY: Knee

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Questionable

#43 - LS <forge-entity title="Hunter Bradley" slug="hunter-bradley" code="player">Hunter Bradley</forge-entity>

Hunter Bradley, LS

INJURY: Ankle

WED: Full Participation

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#26 - CB Bashaud Breeland

Bashaud Breeland, CB

INJURY: Groin

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#29 - S <forge-entity title="Kentrell Brice" slug="kentrell-brice" code="player">Kentrell Brice</forge-entity>

Kentrell Brice, S

INJURY: Ankle / Concussion

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#75 - T <forge-entity title="Bryan Bulaga" slug="bryan-bulaga" code="player">Bryan Bulaga</forge-entity>

Bryan Bulaga, T

INJURY: Knee / Illness

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Doubtful

#18 - WR <forge-entity title="Randall Cobb" slug="randall-cobb" code="player">Randall Cobb</forge-entity>

Randall Cobb, WR

INJURY: Hamstring

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#80 - TE <forge-entity title="Jimmy Graham" slug="jimmy-graham" code="player">Jimmy Graham</forge-entity>

Jimmy Graham, TE

INJURY: Knee / Thumb

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#36 - S <forge-entity title="Raven Greene" slug="raven-greene" code="player">Raven Greene</forge-entity>

Raven Greene, S

INJURY: Ankle

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

#52 - LB <forge-entity title="Clay Matthews" slug="clay-matthews" code="player">Clay Matthews</forge-entity>

Clay Matthews, LB

INJURY: Ankle

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#12 - QB <forge-entity title="Aaron Rodgers" slug="aaron-rodgers" code="player">Aaron Rodgers</forge-entity>

Aaron Rodgers, QB

INJURY: Knee

WED: Full Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#19 - WR <forge-entity title="Equanimeous St. Brown" slug="equanimeous-st-brown" code="player">Equanimeous St. Brown</forge-entity>

Equanimeous St. Brown, WR

INJURY: Elbow

WED: Full Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#65 - G <forge-entity title="Lane Taylor" slug="lane-taylor" code="player">Lane Taylor</forge-entity>

Lane Taylor, G

INJURY: Foot

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Atlanta Falcons

Matt Bryant, K

INJURY: Back

WED:

THUR:

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Grady Jarrett, DT

INJURY: Shoulder

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS:

Deion Jones, LB

INJURY: Foot

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS:

Julio Jones, WR

INJURY: Foot

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS:

Foyesade Oluokun, LB

INJURY: Knee

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS:

Logan Paulsen, TE

INJURY: Knee / Ankle

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Out

Calvin Ridley, WR

INJURY: Hand / Elbow

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS:

Ryan Schraeder, T

INJURY: Not Injury Related

WED: -

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS:

Advertising