Advertising

VOTE NOW
VOTE NOW

100 Moments Tournament

The top 100 moments in Packers history have been released. Now vote on your favorite!

Packers list three as questionable for Sunday

181024-injury-report-2560

GREEN BAY – Packers receiver Randall Cobb has been listed as questionable for Sunday’s game against the Los Angeles Rams, but was a full participant in Friday’s practice.

Cobb, who has missed the past three games with a hamstring injury, is one of three players the Packers listed as questionable in addition to receiver Equanimeous St. Brown (knee) and tackle Jason Spriggs (ankle).

The Packers removed seven players from the injury report: quarterback Aaron Rodgers (knee), receiver Geronimo Allison (hamstring), cornerbacks Jaire Alexander (groin) and Bashaud Breeland (hamstring), linebacker Nick Perry (ankle), tackle Bryan Bulaga (knee) and tight end Jimmy Graham (knee).

Of those seven, only Breeland and Allison were not full participants in Friday’s practice.

Green Bay Packers

*The Packers did not practice on Thursday. The Thursday practice participation designations are an estimation.

#23 - CB <forge-entity title="Jaire Alexander" slug="jaire-alexander" code="player">Jaire Alexander</forge-entity>

Jaire Alexander, CB

INJURY: Groin

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#81 - WR <forge-entity title="Geronimo Allison" slug="geronimo-allison" code="player">Geronimo Allison</forge-entity>

Geronimo Allison, WR

INJURY: Hamstring

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS: -

#26 - CB Bashaud Breeland

Bashaud Breeland, CB

INJURY: Hamstring

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS:-

#75 - T <forge-entity title="Bryan Bulaga" slug="bryan-bulaga" code="player">Bryan Bulaga</forge-entity>

Bryan Bulaga, T

INJURY: Knee

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#18 - WR <forge-entity title="Randall Cobb" slug="randall-cobb" code="player">Randall Cobb</forge-entity>

Randall Cobb, WR

INJURY: Hamstring

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: Questionable

#80 - TE <forge-entity title="Jimmy Graham" slug="jimmy-graham" code="player">Jimmy Graham</forge-entity>

Jimmy Graham, TE

INJURY: Knee

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#53 - LB <forge-entity title="Nick Perry" slug="nick-perry" code="player">Nick Perry</forge-entity>

Nick Perry, LB

INJURY: Ankle

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#12 - QB <forge-entity title="Aaron Rodgers" slug="aaron-rodgers" code="player">Aaron Rodgers</forge-entity>

Aaron Rodgers, QB

INJURY: Knee

WED: Full Participation

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

#78 - T <forge-entity title="Jason Spriggs" slug="jason-spriggs" code="player">Jason Spriggs</forge-entity>

Jason Spriggs, T

INJURY: Knee

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS:Questionable

#19 - WR <forge-entity title="Equanimeous St. Brown" slug="equanimeous-st-brown" code="player">Equanimeous St. Brown</forge-entity>

Equanimeous St. Brown, WR

INJURY: Knee

WED: Limited Participation

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Limited Participation

STATUS: Questionable

Los Angeles Rams

Michael Brockers, DE

INJURY: Shoulder

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Limited Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Cooper Kupp, WR

INJURY: Knee

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: Doubtful

Ndamukong Suh, DT

INJURY: Knee

WED: Did Not Participate

THUR: Full Participation

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

John Sullivan, C

INJURY: Not Injury Related

WED: -

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Andrew Whitworth, T

INJURY: Not Injury Related

WED: -

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Full Participation

STATUS: -

Trevon Young, OLB

INJURY: Back

WED: -

THUR: Did Not Participate

FRI: Did Not Participate

STATUS: -

Advertising